Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bang for your buck.

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel was clean. Housekeeping took care of us for our five night stay. Breakfast was great. Breakfast ends at 10am and we were down for around 9 most days and the attendant had everything stocked up. Very clean and upkept building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from my destination.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I thought I was staying in Salt Lake City (downtown) this was about a 25 - 30 minute drive away. The hotel staff was friendly, the breakfast was pretty good (better than most). The location seemed to be in a newer, nicer part of town and had local restaurants and stores for convenience. My only complaint was that the bathroom door would close but not lock because the catch wasn't lining up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The staff
Everyone was so pleasant, friendly, helpful. The breakfast was varied and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great location. Walking distance to many shops & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Restored my faith in chain.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: All the staff were so cheery. The beds were true queen size beds. And unlike the dive in Las Vegas this one had a well stocked breakfast.
Location: Less than a block from the hotel is a Cinemark theater with lounger seats and a nice shopping mall.
After last experience with a hotel in Las Vegas I was so pleased to see that it was a fluke. This hotel was up to the standards I expected. It was wonderful. They had our room ready and it was spotless and exactly what I reserved. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The pool area was well kept and the gym was clean, orderly and everything was working. Could not have asked for a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I have stayed here twice now I will definitely come back to this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco WA

Passing through City on way home

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Yes
We were traveling home and needed a place to stay overnight. Our stay was Very Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Always coming back...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: There is nothing I can see that needs improvement
Location: It is a great location. It is right across the street from a movie house, shopping and numerous eateries.
The Facility, staff are great. Friendly and Ready to serve. This was my 3rd stay there and it has been great everytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel, close to shopping area

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nice, quiet, good breakfast included
Location: A shopping center nearby with a movie complex
Arriving to this hotel is not that easy, but once there, it is a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Katherine T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels