Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, wonderful staff. The only drawback was that they were having trouble with their pool. The heater had stopped working and because it was New Year's Eve there was no way to get help with repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great experience. Exceptional breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, Ca.

Good location.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Towels, tissues etc. Low quality. Larger rooms.
Location: A lot of shopping and restaurants nearby.
My husband and I stayed for two nights. The room was clean, but small. We kept bumping into one another. The towels were super rough. However, the staff was super pleasant and accommodating. Great location. I would stay again, if they offered a larger room. Recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

missing a few amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants
Cons: put microwave and small refrigerator in each room.
The room was lovely, but for the price I would expect a microwave and a small refrigerator in the room. There wasn't even a microwave in the breakfast room that I could use to make a hot drink in the evening. Also lacking was a comfortable chair to relax in, there certainly was room for one, seeing that there wasn't much else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was great and close to my family with shopping near as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place and close to the place where our union meeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Amazing weekend!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Upon arrival, hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There is a 24 hour hot tub and pool. The room was wonderful. The location was great. I would go there again in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden,utah

Hotel was okay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
When we opened the curtains in the morning we couldn’t see out to get any light in. They should tell you if you can’t get light out of your window. They also shouldn’t overbook the hotel so everyone loses their rooms and gets moved. We did not need a handicap room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location...

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and the area are amazing if staying in an area near the Usana concert area. Just do not attempt to call the front desk guest services... No one ever answers the phone. I ended up walking to the desk every time to ask a question
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruita Co

Nice enough place

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice enough place. On a cold night we were unable to use the heat due to the very loud noise coming from the fan. The place seems clean. Close to the concert. Did nothing to honor Hilton rewards members.