Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great staff and good room. That is all I have to say,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
very pleasant stay, staff is great and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shops and restaurants!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I stayed in this hotel when I visited my boyfriend over the weekend! It is a very nice, and clean hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good location

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was excellent. However the breakfast was so tasteless we paid to eat out. The eggs tasted like plastic and the sausage was rubbery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, utah

Our go to spot to stay.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room, soft comfortable bed, well stocked. And very nice staff.
Cons: I found the shower a little slippery. That is the only critique I can come up with.
Location: Our daughter lives near by and we have Jordan Landing right down the street if we need anything.
Whenever we go to Salt Lake City we always stay here. I love the staff and the hotel. It's always clean and well stocked. We are welcomed when we get there and all the staff always says hello in passing. I can ask any staff member for information or anything we need. They are all very PROFFESIONAL and and very helpful. We got an upgrade on our last visit and I was so surprised and pleased. The room is beautiful and clean and I love the comfy bed. We don't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bang for your buck.

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel was clean. Housekeeping took care of us for our five night stay. Breakfast was great. Breakfast ends at 10am and we were down for around 9 most days and the attendant had everything stocked up. Very clean and upkept building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from my destination.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I thought I was staying in Salt Lake City (downtown) this was about a 25 - 30 minute drive away. The hotel staff was friendly, the breakfast was pretty good (better than most). The location seemed to be in a newer, nicer part of town and had local restaurants and stores for convenience. My only complaint was that the bathroom door would close but not lock because the catch wasn't lining up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The staff
Everyone was so pleasant, friendly, helpful. The breakfast was varied and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels