Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed here while visiting family and both experiences have been great. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and decent size and the continental breakfast is a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The entertainment complex that is a block away! And close to the wedding venue I was attending.
Cons: The complimentary hotel breakfast was, eh.
Location: There's tons of shopping & dining options surrounding the hotel, including a movie theater. It's 15-20 min to the Airport.
It's a block from a massive shopping and dining complex, including movie theater. The hotel staff was friendly and pleasant, and eager to make the stay the best possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: We were attending a concert and it was very convenient to the amphitheater and shopping, restaurants were close by, within walking distance
Location: Shopping center and restaurants close by within walking distance
Our room was nice, clean and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder City, NV

Nice, Clean, Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Convenience
The hotel and room was very nice and clean. There was a movie theater, many restaurants and a large shopping center within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

My new place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel is by far the nicest Hampton Inn I've stayed in. I was originally concerned it might be too far west for convenience sake, but it was easy to get around the valley. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast offered a nice selection. We stayed for several nights and the hot breakfast selection rotated. That was a nice touch. The hotel was clean and is clearly newer and well appointed. They just recently added Directv to the lineup. We had a satellite connection issue our third night there. We called down to get help and they sent someone immediately up. It was solved very quickly. We had five in our party and stayed in the two queen bed suite. There was a pullout couch. The room was quite large. I will make this my first choice when returning to the Salt Lake Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rigby, Idaho

Top Notch Hotel Staff!!! Very Friendly!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was all very friendly and cheerful. The breakfast buffet was very good with a nice variety. The pool was fairly big.
Cons: More wash cloths should be provided in rooms automatically, but they were brought upon request.
Location: It was in a location fairly close to the airport. There were various restaurants and stores, including Walmart, in close proximity.
My family had an excellent stay at the Hampton. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I chose this hotel for the breakfast and pool w/hot tub. After reading the reviews of other people, I expected a very nice breakfast buffet, and I wasn't disappointed! I really enjoyed my stay with our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great Place to stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: It was the most pleasant experience I have had with a hotel in a very long time.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location! Plenty of great places to eat and lots of shopping! Quick access to SLC or Provo!
We were here for my mother's funeral. We rented 3 rooms. The staff was very accommodating to make sure our rooms were together. The rooms were very spacious and clean! The bed was amazing! The breakfast was way better than I expected! It was a difficult time but made better by this great hotel. The staff was great. They helped accommodate my large family coming and playing games. We stayed here on the 4th of July and the bonus was just outside the hotel were able to view a panoramic view of fire works along the Wasatch mountains and the valley floor - they were spectacular!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over for my family

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very nice stay here. Room is modern and newer. Unfortunately the pool was closed. Sign read closed by order of the Health Department. Kids were disappointed they missed out on swimming. Staff friendly. I booked on Expedia and at checkout staff said they could not print me a folio receipt because of how I booked. They said I owed no money, but I was surprised they couldn't print a verification. I've been able to at other hotel stays after booking through Expedia. It would've been nice to ensure nothing else was charged through a receipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Definitly will be back. Location is perfect and the pool is open 24 hrs. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We were close to where family lived. Came for graduation.