Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to join 21st century

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Room very clean.
Cons: Understand your client's needs. Train your restaurant staff to be consistent in their message re: breakfast vouchers.
Where are the electric outlets in the room? Do they not know today's traveller has electronic items that need charging?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great atmosphere

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Very welcoming staff Great experience Nice to enjoy the hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

good

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: quiet
Cons: pool curtain
Location: family
good nice OK.......................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Clean, friendly and close to a few restaurants.
Cons: The restaurant hours for the hotel could have more accommodating.
Location: We were in a hockey tournament so we didnt make use outside things to dol
The overall experience was great. We were not aware of the house keeping policy. They will not clean the bathroom sink or make the beds if you leave any personal items on the vanity or on the beds. My daughter left her personal blanket on her and the maid would not make the bed up. I understand the policy but would have liked to have been made aware of it at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was great

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was good , defiently to bad snow was here tho else we would of brought our kids to.pool
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed for a night. Decent rate, good room, lots of places to eat in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding venue

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of toilets and use of unscented cleaning products.
Location: K
Comfortable bed and helpful staff. Unfortunately I was allergic to the scented cleaners they use and my nose was stuffed up the entire time I was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Horrible location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Hospitality standards
Hotel has an awful smell, I stayed on the first floor. The minute I checked in my experience was horrible, the girl at the front desk needs some serious customer service help. All you have to do is smile and greet, but it didn't happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Room window was overlooking into parked car engine, It was frustrated even more in the morning, with car running. We could not changed the room because it was booked on Expedia.