Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Very nice big suite, good rate

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The cove is a very nice place, we were told we had a Mountain View, but we could see the lake as well. The grounds a very well kept. Our room was a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo,that was unexpected. Very quiet and comfortable. Great rate through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great place

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Not far from town, quiet area. Great staf always willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view of the lake.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, bright and our view was great!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: The Cove is in the West Bank area, but if you had a car rental and GPS you had nothing to worry about.
A car rental is necessary as the hotel is very far from the airport, and of course GPS to navigate in Kelowna. We had both and the experience was very pleasant overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Beautiful hotel, on the lake with a beautiful pool

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Staff were all so helpful and cheerful, the rooms are gorgeous and parking is free and easy. It was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Beautiful resort and pool area off the lake . Nice spacious suite . I find resort fees cash grabs and irritating and do believe that $275 after taxes (resort fee included!) is a bit much (even for a suite) in September .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We will definitely be back! The pool is amazing and great for kids! And the beach is on the hotel property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Hot tubs both not functional fully

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Comfortable beds with good staff overall, off season rates could be better... good location. Quiet... nice having local tv channels. Kitchen was a good option. Add Bluetooth speakers to room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Front desk staff do not endorse Expedia.ca

Posted Sep 16, 2017
FYI. When reception staff (checking in and out) saw we booked with Expedia they would not even consider any further discounts (ie seniors or auto club). When checking out, I was charged $20.00 CDN EACH DAY for an "Expedia booking fee"! I have been dealing with Expedia for 15 years and had nothing but great service. I have often been given other discounts and have never been charged an extra Expedia booking fee. Thanks Don
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delta bc

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Fantastic location! Great staff!! Restaurant was great and you can't beat the view from the patio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Absolutely loved our stay and we will be back! Room was very clean and spacious. Kids loved the pool and private beach.