Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Cookies given to you when you check in. Wow! Room was clean and beds were nice and comfy. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of Best western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn. We look forward to your return. The cookies will be ready!
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Fantastic hotel!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel!! The cookies were a very special treat when checking in. Everything was great. Every person that we interacted with was so nice. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Found this hotel to be a very clean, relaxing place to spend the night in preparation to viewing August 21st solar eclipse. The location and distance from Route 75 gave us a nice quiet stay in a safe neighborhood. The morning breakfast was your typical fare of eggs, home fries, sausage and baked goods which was fine. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 review. we look for forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove PA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place. I would stay again. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Jim, GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we are glad to have met your lodging expectations. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by Karen

So glad we found you !!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff,courteous and friendly. Great hot breakfast and easy to find. The room was very clean. We had no issues of any kind. Highly recommended to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Older hotel, but service makes up for it.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Best Western Plus in Cedar Bluff (Knoxville area) was a decent hotel. The actual building seems on the older side, but the staff was very friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J. - Williamsburg VA

Great hotel, clean unit, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Met our needs at last minute on drive across country. Sales manager and I met st breakfast at coffee station where she asked how unit was and listened to some constructive feedback in the unit.
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels