Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Nicer than expected! Beautiful lobby, friendly staff and cookies @ check-in are always nice 😋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Very confortable
Location: great pizza around the corner!
the only problem we encountered was when we were booking our stay it asked about booking insurance which it was $4 when we clicked on to pay the price changed to $9 was not happy about that and when I called back to complain she wanted to cancel the whole reservation, that wouldn't work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, great location for restaurants

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Clean. Good location
Cons: All good
Location: Very well placed
Very friendly. Clean room and spacious. Good restaurants nearby Great to have fridge and microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stop over hotel and great value.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
My family and I stopped here as a half way point from Toronto to Orlando. Desk manager Jim was super friendly and helpful. Value for the room and the hot free breakfast was the reason we chose to come back on our return trip. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Preston, SD 57249

The employees make this Hotel #1

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: It was the employees that made this hotel welcoming.
Cons: Little updating
Location: Good restaurants, shopping and easy to get on interstate. Close to airport.
From the moment we checked in, we felt welcome and valued. They helped us get info on things to do in the area. Everyone was friendly and busy at work. In the evening a pleasant young man was vacuuming our hall and he asked if everything was ok and told us if we needed anything to please let the staff know. Very helpful at the complimentary breakfast. (Great assortment). Rooms were very clean. Great housekeeping, also cheerful and helpful. When we left in the morning early (4:30am) for the airport, on the counter was “go bags”,which included energy bar, banana, water and napkin. Great customer service. Loved this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to e way.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great place to stay. Reasonable rates, clean rooms and great breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Easy access from highway.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants
Just a quick in an out stay while traveling. Everything was great from check in to checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Joanne Sherman Manager on Duty
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was fine. In town to visit daughter at UT and go to football game. Exterior of hotel leaves you wondering about condition, but inside, the room was fine. Clean and comfortable. A little disappointed on the breakfast options, but given space availability, I suppose better than nothing.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Best Western stay in Knoxville

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The guy that checked me in was very nice and very helpful. It was a nice stay even though we just stayed there to sleep.