Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J. - Williamsburg VA

Great hotel, clean unit, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Met our needs at last minute on drive across country. Sales manager and I met st breakfast at coffee station where she asked how unit was and listened to some constructive feedback in the unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Nice Staff and facilities

Posted May 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room had good space and furniture with microwave.The room was clean. The mattress was too firm and difficult to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff great. Clean. Could use a face lift and modernization. Decor dated and a bit sad. Desk particularly helpful in getting us information on the Avery Trace and other historical sites.
3 out of 5
by William

Disappointing

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

As always..... wonderful.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: It is a smaller hotel in a quiet area.
I have been using this hotel for 3 years now, and it has been great every time. Everybody is very professional and courteous. It is an exceptionally clean and tidy hotel. Breakfasts are very good. Anytime I have had a problem, it was resolved quickly.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Great place for a large group

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff! We had a large group and everyone was friendly & helpful!
5 out of 5
by Judy

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel...Loved it and will definitely be staying here on our return trips to Knoxville. Room was perfect, yummy breakfast and the staff could not have been nicer!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Thank you for your nice words we look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dorval

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels