Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: It was quiet and the room location that we had for our pet was good.
Cons: Fix the bathroom door in room 101. How could you think a 1 inch gap between the door and frame (lateral direction by the lock) is acceptable?
Location: Close to many good restaurants.
The hotel was okay and we were glad that it was let friendly. Some of the furniture and appliances were dated and tired. It was relatively clean and it was quiet. Attention to some details (bathroom door) would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel in West Knoxville

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Standardbred Candlewood Suites set-up: one bedroom with pull out coach in separate roomx two burner kitchenette with full fridge; single shared bathroom in suite.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Location: Plenty of restaurants a short drive from the hotel.
A great room for the price. Our room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sharilyn

Rescue dog delivery prior to irma

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service! Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and had everything you need. The bed was comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by George Haag from Winter Garden FL

Candlewood Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very restful, exceptionally clean & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Awsome very clean id stay again room was ready when i arrive very nice
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis,MO

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nice sized room with a kitchen
My only real complaint is the air conditioner did not work all that great, and was very noisy. They also charge more for pets than is listed on the expedia site. but was still reasonable