Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Solid hotel near restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 15, 2017
My daughter and I stayed here while visiting Knoxville for a UT game. It was definitely a good deal for the price. I’d stay again. Room and bathroom were clean. Bed was fine. Furnishings were updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was clean and very nice. Great breakfast! Can't beat it for the price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: We had an air conditioning issue and the front desk staff was VERY kind and efficient in switching us to another room.
We had an emergency water issue at home and needed a closeby place to spend the night. We arrived a bit frazzled and the staff was EXCELLENT. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location. . .
Some of the personnel were not very much attuned to the guest being more imortant than their own convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Perfect location on the west side of town.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Right off interstate. Close to shopping and dining. Great place to stay if you are in town to do any of the PSI cosmology testing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel, room falling apart

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Chair had a big stain on it, floor had multiple stains as well. Drywall was peeling off in a few places. Towels weren't clean. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiconisco PA

Good price, good stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Price and location. Accommodations. Breakfast.
Cons: Ice machine problems.
Location: As a fan of dirt track racing Knoxville has many racing events and attractions. My wife wanted the chance to see the Great Smokey Mountains.
The hotel met my needs for price and comfort for 2 people. The location made it easy to get to Athens TN to be part of the solar eclipse. I found the accommodations most comfortable and breakfast provided excellent. There was a problem with broken ice machines but was able to find ice when needed. I would definitely consider staying here again as there are many tourist attractions around Knoxville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff very helpful / knowledgeable - particularly Amber. Pool very nice, enjoyed that. Breakfast legit. Even the eggs wete quite good. Some resteraunts in walking distance which was nice, as you are not in town per se.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Close to interstate, clean. Breakfast (warm) included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting old...needs,attention

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is getting old..elevator floor old, elevator doors needed cleaning, breakfast wasn't till 7 ... too late for travellers. Bed was comfortable. Morning desk clerk not very sociable...desk clerks dress not very professional.