Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stopover for tavelling

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Overall good experience. Great breakfast. Large room. Easy to access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice, clean hotel; well kept

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Excellent breakfast; nice and clean hotel. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very late when we arrived

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The smell of the hotel. Febreeze will do wonders for this place. And cleaning the carpert with fresh cleaner.
Location: The location was good.
The hotel itself has a stale oder. It does not smell fresh and clean when you enter and on the hotel floors. The room they gave us when we first got there was HORRIBLE. (Room 230) Someone or something had URINATED on the couch! My husband smelled it before anyone shortly after we checked in. I was so tired I went to sleep. When we all woke up the next morning it was awful. The shower head in the bathroom was nasty. My husband reported the problem to the front desk. They moved us to room 206 when was much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
A beautiful place with excellent staff! The room was clean & comfortable. The bed was perfect and the breakfast great! Highly recommended!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, close from main freeway,

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good hotel, internet is very slow, even we could not be connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Easy to access from main highway. Nice and clean. Quite as well. Breakfast available was great also. Great expierence and will totally make another reservation if we happen to find ourselves in the area.
5 out of 5
by Chasity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliness

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Carla made you feel at home. She was super nice. Room was clean
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice breakfast, comfortable beds and well equipped bathroom. I wish the room had had a safe and more drawers. Three drawers for two people who are staying for a week are just not enough.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels