Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very clean hotel, comfortable room and bed! Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2017
As I fled Tampa hurricane they were wonderful and accommodating. Little water leak in hall quickly cleaned up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

Second stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I came back to this hotel and it was just as good as the first time. Clean. Beds comfortable. Good continental breakfast. Easy to get to and close to shopping at Turkey creek. Nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My husband and I spent one night here on our way to Charlotte, NC. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and ready when we checked in. Breakfast on Sunday morning was your typical "complimentary breakfast"; cereal, bagels, waffles, coffee and juices. But the hot biscuits & gravy with scrambled eggs and ham was a very nice surprise. Everything was well stocked, even when we ate an hour before breakfast was to end. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, I know we'll stay again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for the weekend. The hotel staff was very pleasant. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

A little run down

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was really nice but the hotel is kind of run down. The only plus was the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient to interstate, shopping, dining

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Quiet in hallways. Very comfortable bed, high quality sheets. Large shower head. Nice extras like ice water w/lemon in lobby, breakfast beyond continental included. Safe and easily accessible--did not hear interstate even though close by. Indoor pool (did not use). Staff very welcoming. Plenty of room in parking lot for 15' truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Late night reservations

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We were able to make accommodation reservations while on the road thru Expedia. We were very pleased with location, condition and quick response when we needed extra sheets for sofa bed. Will happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by maria

Family trip

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by Simon

I'll be back.....

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed after a long day on the road. Amazing room size.