Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient to interstate, shopping, dining

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Quiet in hallways. Very comfortable bed, high quality sheets. Large shower head. Nice extras like ice water w/lemon in lobby, breakfast beyond continental included. Safe and easily accessible--did not hear interstate even though close by. Indoor pool (did not use). Staff very welcoming. Plenty of room in parking lot for 15' truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Late night reservations

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We were able to make accommodation reservations while on the road thru Expedia. We were very pleased with location, condition and quick response when we needed extra sheets for sofa bed. Will happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel. Great location with tons of shopping and restaurants. Lots of hotels in the area but I don't know how they can be better than this one. We are moving to the area so will encourage family and friends until be get our house built. Their breakfast is outstanding. Not the same thing everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 20, 2017
My wife and I stayed here for two nights. Very comfortable, nice location, staff friendly and knowledgable. Suites are much larger than the average hotel room, and beds are comfortable. Like the hot tub at night to unwind. Breakfast was basic fare, but done well. One day omelette and biscuits and gravy and sausage, next day scrambled eggs bacon and biscuits and gravy. Also had typical cereals, made to order waffles etc. Nice hotel breakfast, and was impressed.
5 out of 5
by rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Spacious

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and spacious. Only problem the restaurants were all on the other side of a busy highway which meant we couldn't walk to them. Drive or taxi
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Comfortable & Clean

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and very accommodating. Room was clean and very comfortable. The "partition" next to the bed provided a nice little separation between us and our little one sleeping in the pack n play. Plenty of towels available at the pool, which isn't always the case at hotel pools. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with excellent service

Posted May 4, 2017
I traveled for business. This hotel has the look and style of your average Comfort Inn and Suites. It was super clean and had nice options for breakfast. The staff was wonderful. Everyone was friendly. I was trying to print some things in their business center for a meeting one morning and was having trouble getting the printer to work. The guy at the front desk was nice enough to come help me. When we still couldn't get it to work, he printed my items behind the desk so that I could make my meeting. I am in this area fairly often for work, and I will definitely stay here again. Also, there is a mall and lots of restaurants about a mile away from the hotel which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended location

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this location. We were so impressed by the service, cleanliness and location we would not only recommend it to our family and friends but plan on staying there, our next trip to that area.