Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowbird travel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Near 40+ restaurants, entertainment, and shopping.
Excellent hotel for the price, midway point to/from SW Florida to/from Ontario, Canada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I don't often stay with them but they're generally good. This property was a bit tired and needed some upgrades. Staff was nice, breakfast decent but ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has everything the Big Chains have

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice lobby, offered free cookies. Pool, Jacuzzi AND kiddie pool...never seen a separate pool for the little ones before. Only 1ft deep. Fitness room, business room, micro and fridge in suite. Hot breakfast.Clean, and had all the amenities of the bigger chains, at nearly half the price. Hidden gem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 23, 2017
There was an odd smell in the room. One of the pillow cases was dirty. The bathroom had something black growing on the ceiling, and the tub was filthy with stains. I will not be staying there again. But on the plus side the staff that we did encounter were all polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by HD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

good experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: good beds
Location: handy to interstate
positive experience on a vacation trip...close to major cities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Staff are nice and the location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Clean and quiet room, accessible parking, quickly accessible to highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient especially for Vol's Home Games

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Knoxville, TN
Cons: Realistic Pricing. Price Gouging due to Vol's Home Opener and evasions from the Hurricane does not justify $175 + per night.
Location: Shopping, close to Downtown Knoxville, TN, Sports events
Everything price except the was great. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast hit the spot and had fixin's for dieters too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Convenient and close to the highway

Posted Aug 29, 2017
If you are a Club Carlson member and make a reservation via Expedia understand that you won't accrue points in your Club Carlson card.