Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had to evacuate for hurricane Irma. The staff was so considerate and accommodating since we had dogs. They even waived the pet fee. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
it was a great hotel to stay at. Breakfast was amazing. People were pleasant. The beds and rooms where clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear how well your stay at our hotel was and hope you will relax with us again on future stays in Knoxville. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Godfrey, IL

Good stopping point

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful staff and very helpful. Really good wheelchair accessible room. Will stay again when we head east!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Mary! I'm glad that our rooms were so spacious for you and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Knoxville. Have a good day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel right off of the freeway. You

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Personal were very friendly. They found a sports bar and grill for me nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will continue to whenever you're back in Knoxville. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Clean, easy hotel to check into and stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I live in Atlanta, and wanted a somewhat close stay for the 8.21.17 eclipse. Lo and Behold, this hotel fit the bill. Everything was amazing, room was clean, quiet, cool, and everything advertised. Would recommend to anyone staying in Knoxville for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bargain! Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel is in a quiet area, with a great staff and well-maintained rooms. The living area furniture was outdated and uncomfortable, but if you need a place to rest your head a pool for the kids, this works. The free breakfast buffet is great, with something for everyone. The pool is indoor, and includes a hot tub. This was a great place for us to do a stop over on our road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the room was nice, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will continue to whenever you're back in Knoxville. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Didn't stay that long
Staff very friendly. Breakfast was disappointing. Pastries were stale and no microwave to heat them up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you found our breakfast so inadequate but we will be certain to put your feedback to good use for future guests. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The experience at the hotel was what I was hoping for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: This hotel is very convenient to I-40, shopping, and downtown.
For the price, this hotel met expectations. The room was comfortable, and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Rachel! I'm glad to see how you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope you will again when your travels bring you down I-40. Have a great day!