Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice hotel, nice hot breakfast, alot to pick from for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time here. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Knoxville! Have a splendid day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Review

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great Hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Not in the best location. Staff very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time with us despite our location. We will be reviewing how to make ourselves easier to find for our guests. We hope to see you again on future trips to Knoxville! Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep, looks nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable. Needed a new mattress. Everything else was OK. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Erie community in Ohio

Very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nicely priced, and good breakfast.
Cons: Safety handles in the shower enclosure for us seniors.
Location: Plenty of all services that road travelers need for their over night stop.
Convient to I75, auto service, and restaurants. Nice neighborhood. Safe parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us with your kind words. It is a pleasure for us to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and thank you for the suggestion about the safety handles, we will take it into consideration for the future. We hope to see you again when you're looking for a place in Knoxville! May you have great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had to evacuate for hurricane Irma. The staff was so considerate and accommodating since we had dogs. They even waived the pet fee. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
it was a great hotel to stay at. Breakfast was amazing. People were pleasant. The beds and rooms where clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear how well your stay at our hotel was and hope you will relax with us again on future stays in Knoxville. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Godfrey, IL

Good stopping point

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful staff and very helpful. Really good wheelchair accessible room. Will stay again when we head east!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Mary! I'm glad that our rooms were so spacious for you and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Knoxville. Have a good day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel right off of the freeway. You

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Personal were very friendly. They found a sports bar and grill for me nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will continue to whenever you're back in Knoxville. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Clean, easy hotel to check into and stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I live in Atlanta, and wanted a somewhat close stay for the 8.21.17 eclipse. Lo and Behold, this hotel fit the bill. Everything was amazing, room was clean, quiet, cool, and everything advertised. Would recommend to anyone staying in Knoxville for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bargain! Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel is in a quiet area, with a great staff and well-maintained rooms. The living area furniture was outdated and uncomfortable, but if you need a place to rest your head a pool for the kids, this works. The free breakfast buffet is great, with something for everyone. The pool is indoor, and includes a hot tub. This was a great place for us to do a stop over on our road trip.