Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfort and convenience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location
The Country Inn and Suites provides convenient, comfortable accommodations. The location is close to plenty of shopping and restaurants, with easy access to and from the freeway. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm glad to see that you found so many aspects of our hotel enjoyable and on behalf of our entire staff we look forward to seeing you again on future trips. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Wonderful welcome by front desk staff. Very quiet and very clean facility!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Nov 23, 2017
My wife and I stopped to relax instead of driving hard to our next stop. We asked for recommendation’s for dinner and both looked good chose one that feed us well and didn’t break the bank. Came back relaxed in sauna a watched tv. Very relaxing stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad to see how helpful our staff was and hopefully they may be again on future trips to Knoxville. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cin

WONDERFUL WELCOME

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
WONDERFUL WELCOME to FRONT DESK AND staff. VERY HOMEY FEELING
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Maude! We're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and that our staff could make you feel so welcome. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From KY

Great experience, except for the thermostat

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was A+ except for not being able to change the room temperature on the thermostat. My wife and I were pretty cold and couldn’t do much about it because the thermostat was locked on one temperature. Other than that, the room and hotel was excellent, especially for the price paid. Our room was big, clean, and aesthetically pleasing. The rest of the hotel was clean and easy to navigate. Breakfast was good, also. We would definitely stay here if we make our way back through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Check in was super easy & fast. Great location & comfortable stay, especially when you’re traveling & need a good night rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Stayed here for business. Safe, clean, and comfortable. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Hughes U, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on future trips to Knoxville. Have a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
In transit, only there briefly. The full breakfast was a factor in booking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear how easy your stay was and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and hope we will again whenever you're in Knoxville. Thank you and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Nice hotel, nice hot breakfast, alot to pick from for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time here. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Knoxville! Have a splendid day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Review

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great Hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Not in the best location. Staff very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time with us despite our location. We will be reviewing how to make ourselves easier to find for our guests. We hope to see you again on future trips to Knoxville! Have a great day.