Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Comfortable hotel near the highway, allows pets.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Convenience to the highway, free breakfast and allows pets for a small fee.
Cons: The bathroom could be a bit more clean. Also the night check in person (man) was not very friendly.
Location: Did not really do anything near the hotel.
This hotel was close to the highway and allows dogs for a small fee. The hotel was comfortable and well maintained. The room was fairly clean, the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was a nice touch. Had a great deal of land nearby to walk dogs which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Heater didn't work. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off of I75

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great hotel have stayed there several times on our way up north. Dog friendly but you do have to pay 25.00/ dog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

nice hotel; close to I75

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: convenience to I75 and that it was nice.
Cons: n/a
Location: just stayed overnight - no idea of local attractions.
comfortable, quiet, accommodated our dog( although I hate paying $25 extra for no good reason). breakfast room was inadequate for the number of guests wanting to use the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowbird travel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Near 40+ restaurants, entertainment, and shopping.
Excellent hotel for the price, midway point to/from SW Florida to/from Ontario, Canada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I don't often stay with them but they're generally good. This property was a bit tired and needed some upgrades. Staff was nice, breakfast decent but ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has everything the Big Chains have

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice lobby, offered free cookies. Pool, Jacuzzi AND kiddie pool...never seen a separate pool for the little ones before. Only 1ft deep. Fitness room, business room, micro and fridge in suite. Hot breakfast.Clean, and had all the amenities of the bigger chains, at nearly half the price. Hidden gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room didn't have heat but were quickly given another room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 23, 2017
There was an odd smell in the room. One of the pillow cases was dirty. The bathroom had something black growing on the ceiling, and the tub was filthy with stains. I will not be staying there again. But on the plus side the staff that we did encounter were all polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by HD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

good experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: good beds
Location: handy to interstate
positive experience on a vacation trip...close to major cities