Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean near UT

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Indoor pool always a plus. Clean and comfortable. Cable/WiFi not working most of our visit but not an issue for us. It was a problem they were trying to correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homely comfort and decor

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Very nice place to stay. Warm comfortable atmosphere. Makes you feel at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Dirty ,stained floors. Housekeeping did not clean our room ,when we called front desk to ask why we were told all rooms had been cleaned. A family staying tjere cleaned out breakfast, by taking 8 plates of food up to the room while worker's and front desk watched. One of the breakfast girls even offered a cart for them to carry their plates. Meanwhile , we had very very little food left to eat for rest of hotel guest. The food was not restocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Collin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the housekeeping and breakfast experience during your stay. Your comments are appreciated and we will work diligently to ensure the issues are fully investigated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very satisfied Will recommend it to all my family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, Sc

Great

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We stay here for one night for Kevin Hart show. The room was awesome . Had a king size bed Fridge, microwave, and a little living Room with Tv. There was also a Tv in th bed room . Breakfast was good. Who don’t love a waffle , eggs, sausage. We would stay again if we heard back to Knoxville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel was easy to get to , very quiet and warm..( we stayed there during the Cold spell!) Food was decent, parking is a little cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Alex C, Hotel Management
Thank you for surveying our hotel. I'm glad you all survived the cold front with us and hope that we will see yo again in the future. Cold spell or not!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Easy to get to from I-75. Good breakfast and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Alex C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found our location so convenient and we hope you will be back on future trips to Knoxville. Thank you and have a good weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for a nice price.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Rooms larger than expected, updated throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm glad you found our hotel so spacious and accommodating. Hopefully we may serve you again the next time you're in Knoxville. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel exemplifies customer service.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Great staff and comfortable and clean rooms.
The staff at Country Inn & Suites Knoxville at Cedar Bluff has outdone themselves, once again. I thought that the customer service we received in March during our last stay in Knoxville was outstanding, but they have outdone themselves. We were in town to watch our son graduate from UT this past weekend and to celebrate Christmas with our grandkids....it was a short trip but we made the most of it. The staff offered the meeting room to us for the day on Saturday so that we could have a spot for the kids to open presents, watch movies, and play. They had a tray of freshly baked cookies waiting for us, along with five cups stuffed with red tissue paper, a candy cane, and a package of hot cocoa mix...one for each of the grandkids. They also had a pot of coffee waiting for us and a Merry Christmas sign with our name on it up on an easel. Wonderful staff....polite, accommodating, pleasant, and friendly. Thank you for making our weekend a memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Helpful staff and clean rooms, would definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to catch you again the next time you're in Knoxville. Happy Holidays!