Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not very nice place Didn't have all as advertise

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: close to some of the places we were visiting
Cons: everything
Wont stay there again. Should check out places before you offer them on your site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Just an overnight stay during a road trip

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location
I had a fine stay. Was on a road trip and it was just a place to spend the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel looked abandoned, no sign, falling apart etc. Our room was disgusting - the carpet made my feet dirty! The sheets had crumbs in them, there was dust everywhere and flies. Don't get me started on the bathroom. Truly gross. Asked for another room but they were sold out (and so was everywhere else in the area for the 2017 eclipse).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Run down condition

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel was a dump. The room was not clean and there was a dead insect of some sort. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and Expedia should not be promoting this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this rundown hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The shower had hot water. That's about it.
Cons: Where do I begin?
Location: Next to a major Highway. Use it and get away from this place.
Not at all what I expected at all but forced to stay 1 miserable night due because I couldn't find a room anywhere (all sold out) due to eclipse.. The place is rundown and dirty. Old furniture. They were putting new carpet in the room next door and had all the furniture plied up in the outdoor hallway. Saw stained mattresses that were later put back in that room. I slept on top of the comforter and wouldn't pull down the sheet. Horrible. Hot Breakfast was biscuits and "gravy". Gross. Ate at McDonalds. Make reservations at another hotel in advance before you get "stuck" for 1 night at this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There were spots of blood or something on the walls and bathroom door. There were cockroaches and bedbugs. Very nasty room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Cons: everything
Location: Location was good
Room was dirty. Caulking in bathroom had mold. Carpet was sticky. If that's the best that management can do, then they're in the wrong business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Posted Jul 31, 2017
For a non smoking room, it reeked of smoke from the moment we entered the room. The one bed was partially broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

reasonably priced and close to I40

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean, comfortable room... good price. Better than its reviews
3 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My reservation was for a smoking room, when I checked in I was asked if it was a smoking room I said yes and they still gave me a nonsmoking room.