Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenessee

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is a motel that I don't recommend to anyone. Staff is horrible especially when you try to ask for a favor or any help they don't want to help you. They don't speak and understand the English language which made things much harder. The bathrooms needed work especially when I first entered the bathroom one of the light bulbs was out and I had called the front desk and told them to replace it and they refused and also the water pressure was not as strong when it came to taking a shower. All and all I don't recommend this room that's just based on my opinion. I regret coming here. The only good of my whole experience was the AC unit in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is very low and not comfort stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Old stains present every where that make your stay unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Not recommended to anyone

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: In the middle of my stay, it was red tagged as not suitable for human occupation. ???????
Location: Location was good.
Was originally given a room upstairs and I have an issue going up and down stairs. That room was not clean at all with red spots on the bathroom floor. Second day was allowed to move to a lower floor and the room was much cleaner than the first. Advertises a full breakfast, not even rates a continental breakfast. Cold cereal, toast, coffee, no juice, pastries or any other options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

adequate for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: old, out dated, not super clean
Beds were okay, room is old and outdated. For a cheap price over night, for a guy, not terribly bad. If I were with family, it would not be my choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Keep looking.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Room was already paid for, only thing positive about this hotel.
Cons: Location and condition of furniture, bedding and in great need of updating and repair (i.e. Holes in walls, holes where previous bath fixtures had been).
Location: Busy, dangerous intersection had to be crossed to get to restaurants, in a questionable neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

just an ok stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: the price but that is about all
Cons: lots
The hotel was just ok. The non smoking room smelled like someone had smoked in it fairly recently. The bed was not very comfortable either. The breakfast was not good at all. Thank goodness for Bojangles across the street. There was no hair dryer in the room and when I asked the front desk he didn't have 1 either. Thank goodness I happened to bring one with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
older hotel...typical cold breakfast...bed very uncomfortable...served the purpose of sleeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition to close to the highway.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loud, and amenities were in very poor condition.They were on second floor in a bad location and it was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Bugs!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel is disgusting! The non-smoking room smelled horribly like stale smoke. There was not an inch of carpet not stained. The air conditioner only worked half the time which only made the fact that you could see outside in the cracks around the door that much worse because it was so hot. To top it all off we saw cockroaches. So gross! I expected more from a place that costs more than fifty dollars.