Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was close to quite a few things which made everything great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our location convenient to a host of local dining options is just the first of many reasons to stay at the Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff! We are thrilled that you got the most out of your visit to our area. Thank you for your five-star review, and we are excited to help you find even more things to enjoy during your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: love this hotel
Cons: cant think of a thing except the t.v. was in a spot that was hard to see
Location: any thing
it was a good one cant wait to come back cant think of any thing not sure what your wanting me to say it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Double check for non-smoking, when I booked the hotel it did not indicate non-smoking or smoking. However, when I arrived the clerk informed me that it was a smoking hotel and they will go ahead and offer those if no other rooms are available. Further, she indicated that the small print will say smoking preference. It was late and we were exhausted so we took the room, but slightly disappointed. The room wasn't horrible, but it definitely had a hint of smoking odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property with a great location.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great proprety with very good access to local dining and nearby I40.
5 out of 5
by April from New Hampshire

Road trip stop

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
loved it, room was clean and location on and off the highway made this place very accessible!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy, clean, friendly. Was close to all locations on our itinerary, would recommend and will return.
4 out of 5
by Debra Bailey from Michigan

Good value

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
room was very clean. bed and bedding was very comfortable. mini refrigerator was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was very clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Just an all around great facility and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, better staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I booked a two queen room for our family of 6, Expedia screwed us by booking us a room that was already taken. Angie at the front desk was able to do some maneuvering and got us a really nice room with a pullout bed. The whole staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff worked hard to make our stay excellent. Great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We had a nice stay and Maddie at the front desk was very helpful.