Ratings based on 1,512 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Called to make reservations for my daughter who was driving thru Knoxville talked to front desk person/Jeff who was very helpful and answered all my questions
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a candid review about our hotel and your stay here with us. We are glad that your stay was enjoyable and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean simple good

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: fake wood floors,better than oldcarpet
straight forward,no bells and whistles blablablabla bla bla
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback for it helps us to better serve our guest. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room, clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Vicinity to the hospital is good.
We needed a hotel close to the hospital and this was the best choice. Nice, clean and friendly. The breakfast was very good also. I would go there again. The room was very big and comfortable for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a positive review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable with us! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: THE PROXIMITY TO MY SONS HOME,IT WAS A FAMILY VISIT NOT A VACATION
Cons: GET RID OF PETS, RESTRICT TO THE TOP FLOOR.
Location: VERY CONVIENT FOR MY NEEDS
REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY HAVE ALREADY REBOOKED FOR DEC 8/9
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a positive review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable with us! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel right off interstate.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Had everything we needed for a one night stay. Comfortable and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a positive review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable with us! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Meets basic requirements. Nothing special. Close to the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Smoking room? I didn't even think that was legal..

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The Exit
Cons: cancellation policy and friendlier staff
Location: Location is fine
I was passing through town and stopped at this hotel and asked if they had a room he said yes sio I went on Expedia and booked a room which was nonsmoking but when I went to check in he said all they had was smoking and I have very bad asthma and i forgot my inhaler so a smoking room wouldn't work so the front desk guy said I could cancel and find another hotel so I drove to another hotel booked a room and called Expedia but Expedia called the hotel to cancel and they said they were going to charge me one nights stay for canceling and I had already booked another hotel at the recommendation of the front desk guy at the hotel I wanted to cancel, in the end Expedia took care of me but I will never go back to that hotel ever again...DO NOT BOOK A ROOM HERE!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids

Posted Nov 20, 2017
There were a few peewee football teams on our floor who enjoyed screaming while running up and down the hall. Not the hotel’s fault but the thin walls and loudly closing doors didn’t help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Decent price for room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a positive review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable with us! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This motel is in a nice place just off rhe interatate. The breakfast however is pitiful. They only had waffles, white bread, coffee, and juice. I wish they had had yogurt and fruit. Also their sweeteners and such are generic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a candid review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We hope that you will give us another chance to impress you the next time you are in the area.