Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Maybe not

Posted Feb 17, 2018
It’s an ok hotel if your on a budget other wise pay twenty dollars more for a better star rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: The Lady when i checked in & out
Cons: clean the floors better on the third floor.
Location: I went down the road, to find something to eat, and hoped to find my way back, without getting lost.
The motel is old i would guess, room was pretty nice for 52 dollars, and didn't find any bugs! The floor was kind of sticky, the hot water was a shade on the cool side. However all ,and all It's a pretty nice place for a smoking room. Just can't expect much for 52. dollars. The lady deserves more money working two shifts, she was very nice, and made the stay worth it. Really a nice lady to check in with, and check out with the next morning. I'm sure she is doing her best for your company...PLEASE exstend my THANKS to her. That's my 2 cents..... dave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Room could be cleaner

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Great value and location. Staff were friendly and helpful but the room was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Gentleman at the front desk was wonderfully polite and helpful. When we got into our room, it was a bit warm, but the heating/cooking unit was super easy to use and fast to reach comfort level. Very clean! Would definitely recommend and stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good for the Price

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Price.
Cons: Ambience.
Not great but good for what we paid. About half the price of other motels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Location: Convenient to the highways.
Hotel staff were excellent. The first room we had was quite dusty. We had to stay an unexpected second night. Although virtually the same in style, the second room was much cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tennessee

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Everyone was nice. I was impressed with everyone. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jan 31, 2018
There was blood on the sheets when I checked in. And also on the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Our room was pretty nice. It did smell like cleaning products which I guess is better than an alternative. The location was great. Friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The staff was excellent, while the hotel was undergoing some renovations, they still managed to make our stay comfortable.