Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great price.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Recent remodel, comfortable mattress, clean facility, helpful staff, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: comfortable chairs and bed
is within walking distance of several restaurants. easy to get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana/Florida

Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Was a nice place, close to highway but no noise. Helpfulul staff when we had trouble with the tv they came right away and found the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Staff
Location: Close to everything - right off the interstate
Hotel is being renovated- it has possibilities- rooms were clean and comfortable - however the breakfast staff who also are the cleaning staff are in a hurry to get to room clean up and are rude. Air conditioning unit in our unit had a loud squill during it cooling cycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel exceded my expectations. It was a great start to my vacation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Not what I expected.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Coffeemaker had coffee in the water reservoir and was really nasty. I picked up the complimentary shampoo and it was empty. Inconvenient when you are in the shower to say the least. No elevator makes it tough on us old folks. My daughter went next door and got her a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It is being renovated, but very nice. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by Christi

No room in the inn for locals.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
If you're local they won't rent you a room! I had out of town company that had to give their info to stay due or this rule. We had used this hotel before when power was out at home and not had an issue. We went to the Red Roof on Papermill and had a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress's were awful they r remodeling hopefully replaceing them. Staff was very friendly. Internet was not working. We stayed 3 nights Pool area was awesome
4 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels