Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always Love My Stay Here

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Outback is just up the road; and a great local restaurant (where we ate) called Parkside Grill; there's fast food nearby
This is the 3rd stay in the last couple of months! It's a great hotel! The staff is ALWAYS wonderful, the room is ALWAYS comfortable and clean. The breakfast is good! It's a little like home away from home! Highly recommended!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Room! Great Staff! Great Experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The decor was quite modern and attractive, the room was cozy and inviting.
Location: Great location; with fabulous restaurants nearby.
The room was very, very clean! It was quite comfortable and the staff was great. The decor was modern, and just like the pictures advertised. In fact, me and my fiance are staying her again this coming Friday, as we are having home improvements done on our home. Yes, we are locals, and I highly suggest this hotel for your nights stay, or an extended stay. Zero complaints from me! 100% satisfied!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for two-night stay for ballgame in Knoxville. We had the queen studio, which had a kitchen and living area with pullout sofa. My husband and two boys were very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast and a fire pit at night was a nice place to relax.
3 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Kitchen was nice to have

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Kitchen and the bedding smelled clean :) Always a plus.
Cons: Deep cleaning could have been improved although overall cleanliness was there.
Location: Close to restaurants
We stayed here. I was really looking forward to this stay and choose this hotel based on others reviews. It was average. It served its purpose. The room was fine. It could have been a little cleaner in my opinion but it wasn't terrible. Just had greasy hand marks all over the door etc. The vent was dirty. Little things but overall it served its purpose and it was good. Our family did use the kitchen which was nice.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Hong Kong

Great room, bad breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, good service. Breakfast was lousy. Eggs from a box, bad sausage. Just not very good. Other Residence Inn's have been better in this regard.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Great for family or friends

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hard time getting on WiFi. Didn't have linens for sofa bed in room and remote was missing, but friendly staff brought them right up. Needed 1 more blanket for living area. Clean, comfy. 1br. Suite at reasonable price. Hot foods and breakfast fruits were fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Just Right

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Great room, staff friendliness, pet friendliness, breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs no improvements.
Location: Lots nearby, all suburbia and ugly.
This Residence Inn is very well done. The looks are pleasing and tasteful, with enough imagination that it doesn't feel like the chain it is. Our room was exactly what we needed, our little dog was welcomed and accommodated (even a nice area outside for a walk) and breakfast was amazingly nice - more like a European hotel than an American one. Our only dislike was locale: convenient, but SO unattractive on a suburban stretch of ugly Americana landscape.