Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great budget motel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Surprisingly extensive breakfast bar; friendly, helpful staff; many nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great motel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Nothing really except try putting fabric softener in the towels.
Location: Very nice
We were very pleased with our experience with this motel. The staff is awesome. The room was very clean, it was quite at night, it was located in a safe area. The price was very affordable. We ate breakfast everyday we were there at there was a great variety of food and juices. Can't say enough good things about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff was really friendly. The rooms were clean and the overall stay was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Bad hotel manager small rooms.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel manager was not friendly and immediately suspicious of everything! He gave us a room barely big enough to fit a king bed with two inches of space around the bed. Pictures online aren't anywhere close to the actual small sorry rooms they have. It smelt of cigarettes when he made me sign a waiver to not smoke in this room! When I complained to Expedia and demanded a refund he refused and showed up at our door! I just ignored him. We were not comfortable to stay there so Expedia refunded us so we could move to a better hotel. The hotel was full of strange people and a ton of pets n dogs. It was on the nasty side of the highway off to the side. Go somewhere else for the same money; this one isn't recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville,tn

Checkout

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had 2 rooms and the bill needed to be split 4 ways. Upon check in we asked to not charge the credit card but split it 4 ways. The clerk told us to wait until checkout but it would be. I problem. Upon checking out another clerk told me my card had been charged at booking and there was nothing that could be done. I got home and the charges had not posted and could have been reversed. Basically I was lied to at checkout. Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Right by the highway. Very noisy. Rooms were dark. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel twice. The guy that works in the morning at the front desk and breakfast area does a great job. The hotel really can't be beat for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping (Turkey Creek)

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Turkey Creek is all shopping!!!
Nice lady at the front desk when I checked in....Room was clean and comfortable. Only small issue was it's very close to the interstate and it can get a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jillian

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the room and the breakfast! The lady that checked us in was just absolutely the best! Pool was clean and so was room! I will be back!