Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was nice and big. Bathroom was huge. Shower wasn't as strong as I like but overall experience was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Suited my needs

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was pleasant and the room was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, La.

Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe, increase breakfast menu.
Location: The location put us close enough to downtown Lafayette, La. to arrive at popular locations in minutes but far enough away to have quiet.
The hotel more than met our expectations for comfort and convenience. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the morning breakfast and our hostess, Tammy, was first rate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Nice hotel, good area

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was in a nice area and I would definatly stay again. My two complaints are being woken up at 12 a.m. by a toddler who was just crying in the hallway for a good 20mins. And my second complaint is their breakfast...biscuits and gravy and waffles tasted horrible! Other then that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Worth it

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional service and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Nice place to stay in Scott.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, good WiFi, attentive staff, not far from I-10. If you like boudin and cracklings, there are 3 excellent Cajun specialty shops nearby. But elevator is slow and equipment in exercise facility is limited.
4 out of 5
by Criselda

Good experience!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice motel

Posted May 19, 2017
Good facility for the price. convenient to interstate highway and near enough to Lafayette. Decent breakfast included in price.