Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Quick getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Everything
Location: It was close to a lot of eating places.
The breaker kept tripping and we were not able to use outlets and the t.v. stopped working as well. The bathtub did not have a stopper so we had to use a wash towel to stop it up to take a bath. The breakfast was lack luster.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Spend a little extra and get a nicer place.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The whole hotel smelled of smoke. I booked a double for my son and I and was given a king. Friendly staff and affordable rate.
3 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Spencer

Great Spot for Lafayette Area

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay! Was in town for a week of night work with my pup in tow. From the moment we walked in we were treated wonderfully. House cleaning was more than happy to work with me on my flipped schedule. Bed was clean and comfortable. While the hotel isn't new, and some areas show a little wear, you will have a hard time finding a better spot for $50. Also, a little bonus for the frequent traveler, when I hit the guide button on the remote, it actually worked. So nice since I didn't know any of the local channel numbers. Would stay here again for work or with family in tow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, I guess!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
They did like they didn't want to change my sheets, like they were supposed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

A no go unless u sleep soundly

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: don't have the time
pool had diaper floating with a closed sign out. garbarge by the side door was overflowing for days. vending machines might as well not been there, empty cept for water.
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was central to all of the things we wanted to do. The building smelled old and the hall way was smokey. Our stay was ok, but we never had enough towels.
4 out of 5
by Mayme

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly. Room was good for the price. Bathroom floor was very filthy and I ended up cleaning it myself. Overall, nice stay and served the purpose of visiting family.