Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
I am very disappointed with my stay at Hugang hotel. when i booked this hotel, it was said on the website that free breakfast is provided each day, and it was included in my booking. however, when i arrived, i was told that no free breakfast was provided although i showed them the confirmation on which showing that the free breakfast was included and i have to pay rmb30 to get the breakfast each person which is totally insane. Due to this i have to change my whole trip plan. it is such a disappointment. I will not book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location is just so so but......

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Although the location of the hotel is a 15 minutes walk to the west lake, you will enjoy the shops on the way. The Chinese breakfast buffet is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robbie from Fuyang

A unpretentious yey comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: The staff were helpful and the morning breakfast was quite extensive for a 3 star hotel.
Cons: A wireless internet connection is alawys useful
Location: I went to a football match at the nearby stadium. The hotel is ideal for such a venture.
A comfortable and well run hotel, well worth its 3 stars. Staff were helpful, courteous and very well meaning. The air conditioning was needed and it worked perfectly. Not a luxury hotel, but it provided all I needed for a pleasant one night stay. Very happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

面向大马路,竟然很安静。

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
早餐特别好吃。中国风格的早餐。馒头啊包子啊馄饨啊。。。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
因訂房前已閱過以往客人對這酒店的評價 所以早有心理準備 不會要求高 訂房時唯一要求不吸煙房 但入住房間臭煙味非常濃烈 酒店服務員馬上更換 臭煙味比第一間房淡些 唯有接受 不過發覺洗頭水及沐浴露竟然是上手用淨 每支份量只得三分一 最恐佈是打開浴巾 内有打結頭髮一束 因為入住那兩天天氣不太熱 酒店竟然沒有空調供應 要開窗及向服務員借風扇 這酒店唯一可取是價錢及有禮貌的服務員 不會再入住
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location if you want to continue to Huangshan area. If you leave a tip for the cleaner, it will cause questions, need for explanations and possibly a delay while checking out in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

服務態度差

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros:
Cons: 提供服務質量
該酒店原屬機關單位所以目前的服務人員的態度似乎還停留在那個年代, 沒有服務者之心, 本人由於早班機一早退房(5:00am), 希望酒店服務員可以協助叫的士, 酒店服務員表示請自行呼叫, 並表示沒有當地的出租車電話號碼, 不願服務. 如果不是太早(天還黑), 我也不想煩勞到兩位睡在前台的服務員.一家三星級的酒店服務, 請問你們老闆是如此對待客服? 還有入住三晚, 只提供一天早餐, 當時責問有關人員, 她表示要去問問, 這一問不復返, 沒有了下文.......還有請及時更枕套和被套, 前人入住後的味道還停留在上面! 希望該就酒店好好提高你們的工作人員的服務, 不然酒店硬件提高了, 但你們的服務態度卻為你們的酒店帶來的負面影響, 很可惜!
3 out of 5
by Chi-Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
A little bit far from west lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels