Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prime location, quite private garden setting

Posted Sep 10, 2017
it was truly a great pleasant setting in this prime location hotel. G20 meeting was hold here. could not ask for better location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nature at its crowded best

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The position and privacy away from the outside crowds
Cons: Don't stay in villa 8 section run down and rudeness abounds
Location: Westlake is a china must see for those going to Shanghai
A very disjointed hotel spread out over expansive private grounds overlooking Westlake. Originally put into villa 8 apartments where the room was old , bed was disgustingly hard and only matched by staff who did not have any interest in assisting a somewhat weary traveller. I went to main section and asked to be shown decent rooms as this was the resort world leaders stayed for the G20 summit. Was taken to villa 3 section where the rooms were in a different class to where I was originally taken. The staff there were also so helpful. Stayed in room 3107 which was top class in every way. Breakfast as the whole resort is aimed at the Chinese tourist so plan properly in advance. Definitely worth staying there providing you stay in one of the newer villa complexes
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by sammi, Hotel Management
Dear guest,thank you for your kind comments,warmly welcome you &your friends stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel, amazing property gardens & lake view

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, very comfortable spacious room with a luxury feel. Great location with enormous beautiful lakeside gardens and walk way around west lake. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for your appreciate. looking forward to your next staying in our hotel. Wish you have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great Hotel with a Great Location

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect location on the West Lake scenic area. Amenities were great as were the hotel rooms. Great stay! Food at the hotel was great but expensive (cheaper to eat outside). Free bicycle rental was provided but the brakes didnt really work, and you couldn't ride by the lake either. Perhaps a better idea to just walk around. All in all a great hotel that I would definitely reccommend!
5 out of 5
by Yue

酒店环境非常棒

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
酒店的位置、环境非常好,在国定假日游客如织的西湖边独享美景,清净怡人。酒店周边景点也多,吃吃逛逛很方便。还会再去的
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常荣幸您能选择我们酒店入住。酒店拥有私家1500的私人湖岸线,毗邻西湖新十景--雷峰夕照,庭院内古木参天,景色怡人,非常期待您的再次入住。
5 out of 5
by Dan from Kina

Smuk have og med masser af plads

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger på et stort område ved den lidt overrendte West Lake. Inde på området er der fred og ro i den dejlige have. Ligger tæt på Long Jing te-markerne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nishimuta from Fukuoka

身も心も癒される最高級ホテルでした。

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: ホテルの品格
初めての中国・・・ツーチャン シーツー ホテル大満足でした。 若いスタッフも洗練されており、高級感・サービス・気遣い、申し分ありません。 ゆっくり、静かな時間を過ごすことができ、ありがとうございました。 今回は仕事でしたが、次はぜひ観光で貴ホテルを利用させていただきます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by 邱马大佬

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
跟前台说要景色好一点的,她满口答应。结果分到了一个靠山边石壁的房间。 对于旅客来说交通很不方便,打不到车