Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry

Good position easy route direct into London

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness of hotel and friendly staff
Cons: Additional supplies in tea/coffee making facility in room
Location: Direct route to London
Very friendly, professional staff, room clean, good size and comfortable, limited tea and coffee facilities in room, meals both breakfast and evening were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, the beds, free parking, good wifi.
Cons: Hospitality and smiles at the reception.
Location: Westway Retail park is a short walk away. Hotel is directly on the A40, so location is very good.
nice large comfortable rooms, bed and pillows. Clean. Generous and good quality tea/cofee/biscuits.. Reception staff do their job quite well but are not very hospitable nor personable and the hotel is a bit outdated. Good location with all necessary road links and free parking provided. The wifi was reliable too. Overall, it was a satisfactory experience and we would happily repeat it and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A comfortable experience with reasonable price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to tube station as mentioned above, got a nice restaurant there, room and bed is quite comfortable, away from busy streets
Cons: Need some renovation here and there, hotel rooms should also include lockers and refrigerators
Bridge Hotel is a fairly simple hotel but with comfortable room and quiet neighborhood. Though it may be a bit far from city center of London (around 45 mins by tube), the tube station (Greenford station) is a 15 mins walk from the hotel. While the hotel room is relatively small (which includes a small bathroom needless to say) and some equipment like lockers/refrigerators are missing, you can feel quite like home. This is partly because the bed is ridiculously big when comparing with the size of the hotel room and it's a pretty and lovely inn after all given the price-tag. There's a nice restaurant/bar besides the lobby, we had a nice chicken kiev there and the waiters/waitresses brought some good service there. If you are looking for convenient stores or even supermarkets, there's a super-close convenient store just besides it together with the gas station. We haven't got time to visit the supermarkets nearby but from Google maps there should be two or three of them within 20 mins walk. Overall, it's a nice experience staying in Bridge Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lovely staff, quick check in, rooms were spacious, pub was nice and the garden was lovely to sit in. About 10 mins walk to tube station aswel which is a bonus and the car park is free and big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and good quality

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because it was close to where I needed to work for a couple of days. As a lone female traveler I felt safe and welcome. Reception staff were great, evening meal was lovely, room was comfortable and a good size (although bathroom will soon need some updating) - just breakfast that was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Toronto

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, clean and close to area where we wanted to visit with easy access to major highways and Metro stations.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Midlands

Good all-rounder.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Single night to make sure I was close to a venue for the next day. Access to transport is great, it's on the A40 and a 10 minute walk from the tube. I stayed on the back of the hotel, away from the roads, it was quiet and very comfortable, with a large room, good shower and nice toiletries. It also had heating / air conditioning and all the usual facilities like coffee making, tv and iron. There was a pub downstairs and coffee lounge, but hot drinks are off after 10, which was a shame. Breakfast was from 8am, they did have a large party overnight, so that may have held things up but the pastries that I ordered weren't ready till 8.20 and I had planned to be leaving around 8.30. Most people weren't down by this point, so I guess it wouldn't be a problem for many.
5 out of 5
by paul

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with Sky / parking and near the tube
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels