Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good location for north and west london

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Plenty of free parking close to the building. Check-in was simple and quick. First floor room facing the road was clean, well equipped and quiet. Didn't need to book for diner (Saturday evening) which surprised us but the food was good and reasonably priced. Just had toast and tea for breakfast as we felt the full cooked option was rather expensive. Great thick soft toast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Awesome and very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, beers and food
Location: Bus stop, Underground station
We loved our stay at this hotel. We spent 6 nights there. The staff was awesome. Luke, Ash were so helpful and indulged us with our many questions on English foods, beers etc. If we ever get to go back to London this is where we would want to stay. Their bar area and dining area were awesome also with a nice menu and food preparation. We highly recommend this to anyone. Bus stop and underground / Tube station within walking distance and you can get anywhere. If you have a car as we also did plenty of on site parking at the hotel. Again, great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry

Good position easy route direct into London

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness of hotel and friendly staff
Cons: Additional supplies in tea/coffee making facility in room
Location: Direct route to London
Very friendly, professional staff, room clean, good size and comfortable, limited tea and coffee facilities in room, meals both breakfast and evening were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

A night out in London

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A great value hotel with easy access to central London, a little tired in places but very comfy and quiet (surpising considering location). A/c a big plus too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks nice and homely from the outside, very welcoming. Brightly lit at night. Positives end there, very dirty inside, tatty, damaged walls and filthy carpet. Ironing board and iron missing, Housekeeping ignore the do not disturb sign and so on. In all, rubbish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, the beds, free parking, good wifi.
Cons: Hospitality and smiles at the reception.
Location: Westway Retail park is a short walk away. Hotel is directly on the A40, so location is very good.
nice large comfortable rooms, bed and pillows. Clean. Generous and good quality tea/cofee/biscuits.. Reception staff do their job quite well but are not very hospitable nor personable and the hotel is a bit outdated. Good location with all necessary road links and free parking provided. The wifi was reliable too. Overall, it was a satisfactory experience and we would happily repeat it and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A comfortable experience with reasonable price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to tube station as mentioned above, got a nice restaurant there, room and bed is quite comfortable, away from busy streets
Cons: Need some renovation here and there, hotel rooms should also include lockers and refrigerators
Bridge Hotel is a fairly simple hotel but with comfortable room and quiet neighborhood. Though it may be a bit far from city center of London (around 45 mins by tube), the tube station (Greenford station) is a 15 mins walk from the hotel. While the hotel room is relatively small (which includes a small bathroom needless to say) and some equipment like lockers/refrigerators are missing, you can feel quite like home. This is partly because the bed is ridiculously big when comparing with the size of the hotel room and it's a pretty and lovely inn after all given the price-tag. There's a nice restaurant/bar besides the lobby, we had a nice chicken kiev there and the waiters/waitresses brought some good service there. If you are looking for convenient stores or even supermarkets, there's a super-close convenient store just besides it together with the gas station. We haven't got time to visit the supermarkets nearby but from Google maps there should be two or three of them within 20 mins walk. Overall, it's a nice experience staying in Bridge Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The manager constantly lied and the food was terrible. The air con was faulty in many rooms. I wouldn't recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Louise from Nottingham

Good price - good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for trip to Wembley and then next day Kew. Good price, secure parking. Huge bed - some of the furnishings a little tired but all in all a good place to stay. Didn't have food or drink so not able to comment .
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels