Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Definitely will stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Walking distance to shopping & eating
We were all very surprised at the space in our two bedroom suite . Everyone said we will book again and plan to stay longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely a Keeper

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing was the huge windows and City view from the bedroom, kitchen and living area ... when I walked in I could see the view from every angle in the place with the exception of the bathroom and the laundry room... I was there for work. The location was a short walk to the job. The place was very clean and secure. The bed was just right not to soft, not to firm. The place was equipped with everything I could possibly need including full kitchen, even a washer and dryer. If you don't mind walking, the location is within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping areas, some closer than others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome view of downtown!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: I love the view, the decor, the professionalism, etc.
Cons: The 5 p.m. check-in should be earlier.
Location: Near train station, stores, restaurants, etc. It's near everything. Perfect location.
Beautiful room and awesome view. Near to train stations. 1st Class experience.
4 out of 5
by Brent from New York

Nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really a one bedroom apartment. It was very nice for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

19FEB16

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Chicago for a training seminar. This hotel (which is really an apartment complex) was right across the street from the building i needed to be in. The commute was short and easy. I brought my wife and newborn son along, too, as a trip to Chicago can be fun for the whole family. The room was of adequate size for the 3 of us. We felt bad because a newborn crying in an apartment building full of young professionals could really be disturbing. The room was clean, and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Incredible room and location.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Huge room in downtown Chicago. The room was very clean and had incredible view. Excellent value! !
5 out of 5
by Arielle

Excellent Room with City View

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was absolutely perfect with a beautiful view of Chicago. The place was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen and a dining area. Free WiFi and full cable, as well as an enormous closet. There were a variety of dining options within walking distance and a train station nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Classy Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel room was open and comfortable with a nice view of the city.
Cons: I had to jump through too many hoops to get reception on my TV. A more direct route would have been less troublesome.
Location: For my trip the location was perfect and there were enough restaurants and sites to see to suite me.
It was a short trek from Union Station and there was enough to see around Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy R.

Great stay - felt like a local

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a greay stay. Staff were awesome. Apartment was huge. We felt like we had a deluxe condo in the city. Only complaint is complex is big and elevators take a while. Also, no cleaning service each day. It was worth skipping this to stay there but I missed daily clean sheets. A little challenging to figure out when you can get the key but the staff worked with us closely.