Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good waterpark for littles

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The waterpark was our big draw to the hotel but it was more geared towards little ones. The big slide was not tall and most of the features were suited for kids under 5-7 years old.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stacy

great for quick family trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
great room by the pool. could use some updating, kid's bunkbeds were very squeaky. fun pool area, very warm.
5 out of 5
by Chelsee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was about average
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Customer service was out of this world!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room with two queen beds and when we arrived, the room had one bed and a pull out couch. After talking with the manager, he booked another room for free and gave us the original room for 1/2 price. It was unbelievable customer service! We ended up being very comfortable and the hotel accommodations were top notch! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by edith

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in went quickly and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. My grandchildren who are 5yrs and 3yrs had a wonderful time at the pool. The only disappointment was Benvenuto's restaurant. The food was less than stellar and the service was terribly lacking. We will definitely stay here again but will eat somewhere else as even Burger King puts out better food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We went for a spring break trip for the kids to swim in the water park area. The pool area and slides were perfect for our young kids. The rooms were fine.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels