Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall was good beds little on uncomfortable side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good waterpark for littles

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The waterpark was our big draw to the hotel but it was more geared towards little ones. The big slide was not tall and most of the features were suited for kids under 5-7 years old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We went for a spring break trip for the kids to swim in the water park area. The pool area and slides were perfect for our young kids. The rooms were fine.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sherry

oops

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
the toilet overflowed the first time they used it. They were charged a 20.00 dollar deposit when they checked in and that should have been put on my card which they had on file. The Front Desk person was rude when we asked if we could have an early check in due to the fact we had a child with a broken ankle and he was not feeling well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The pool/mini water park was a lot of fun for both kids and adults. The restaurant had great food.
Cons: Wall paper and ceiling were having obvious moisture issues
Location: Location is close to shopping and close to the University Campus which was our main reason for visiting.
After trying several different hotel with each stay in Madison we've decided this is our favorite. Location is great, distance to the campus is great, and it's close to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Loved the water park! Only disappointment was no employee at the bar in the pool area. We had to walk through the hotel lobby to get a drink.