Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We needed a bed as we traveled

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The beds seemed fine but the doors and walls were dirty. The bathroom had a urine odor. There was a coffeemaker in the room but no coffee. Continental breakfast was very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Not what I expected at all!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The room was clean and the pillows were soft. The room had a musty odor and the beds were very uncomfortable. The continental breakfast was stale cereal and powdered donuts. The office was very stinky and the owners were borderline rude. I will never go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical cheap hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the microwave and fridge.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Location was good.
The hotel was dirty and not well kept. We sanitized the best we could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel was fine. There just want very much offered in the way of breakfast. Almost no cereal and a couple of muffins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Needs attention

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Sheets were stained, no nasal tissues and free breakfast consisted of weak coffee with wafer cookies or mini dounuts. Bath towels had holes or signs of wear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and the temperature controls worked.
Cons: Provide shampoo/conditioner, please.
Location: It didn't appear to be in the best neighborhood.
The car that appeared to be abandoned in the parking lot concerned me. There wasn't any shampoo/conditioner, as mentioned by a previous reviewer. At least the bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and the temperature controls worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can look more

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
If you are lojinha for a low price, ok. But if you wanrt some comfortable , i do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Worst I've seen

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Got my money back. Refuse to stay. I would have slept in my car, before I would stay in that room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Moving from west coast to east coast

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: There were two locks on the door
Cons: Customer service, if you want customers. Website, accurate and up to date. Driveway, room quality, and cleanliness.
Location: Nothing in walking distance, road was oneway traffic, such that would require getting back on freeway going past the inn to freeway offramp. Did w/out
Husband booked this room online, because website indicates dogs are accepted. I was traveling with a child and two dogs and pulling a trailer. There is not a drive that goes around the building, though it appeared to be. After the shock that you are booked to stay in a dive, you pull in & there is no where to park a trailer, then stuck maneuvering backwards out of there. The other side of the building was empty, so there was room to turn around. I go to check in and the clerk says no dogs, no refunds (booked online) I call my husband who booked the room, after arguing with the woman, she argues with him but eventually agrees to a $10.00 fee for the dogs but wont take my debit card, wants cash. I tell her I don't have cash, after digging around in my purse I found $5.00 she eventually agreed to use my card. 45 minutes later I am given a room key, not what you want to deal with after being on the road for 10 hours!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2014
No tissues in room Glasses not wrapped Cheap can tractor grade toilet