Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de basse qualité,un petit déjeuner Horrible

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose à part le personnel.
Cons: Hygiène en général, le petit déjeuner
Location: A fleur d'un autoroute
Accueil correcte,extérieur propre,état de la salle de bain manque de ménage. petit déjeuner Horrible un Frigo avec dépôt suspect, la nourriture de basse qualitée et très peut en quantitée.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We needed a bed as we traveled

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The beds seemed fine but the doors and walls were dirty. The bathroom had a urine odor. There was a coffeemaker in the room but no coffee. Continental breakfast was very limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donna renee from Pekin

Price was decent

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was really crazy that I had to ask for literally anything. If I wanted a clean towel I had to take dirty one to desk to retrieve a fresh one. Nothing was in room and everything had to be requested. There was no ice machine and I was told to make it in my room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Dedham, ME

Misleading pictures, absolute dump

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
This place was an absolute dump. The pictures on the website for this hotel showed a modern, well landscaped building. The hotel was actually a 60's style fleabag next to a busy highway in a extremely sketchy area. The room was filthy with dirty carpet, stains in the bathroom, and dust everywhere. The coffee maker was covered in crud. The sheets on the bed had holes in them. Trust me, pay the extra 30 bucks and stay somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Not what I expected at all!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The room was clean and the pillows were soft. The room had a musty odor and the beds were very uncomfortable. The continental breakfast was stale cereal and powdered donuts. The office was very stinky and the owners were borderline rude. I will never go back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jairo from eeuu

nada

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
muy regular
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical cheap hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the microwave and fridge.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Location was good.
The hotel was dirty and not well kept. We sanitized the best we could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Liverpool, UK

Useful bus get place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here one night - it was fine for what I payed, Internet worked great which was a big plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel was fine. There just want very much offered in the way of breakfast. Almost no cereal and a couple of muffins.