Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menasha, WI

Not worth $100 a night

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The pool was out of order and the room stunk like stale cigarette smoke. The hotel was in the process of updating the facility but still has a long way to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

OK hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room was not as clean as it could be. We stayed two nights and the maid didn't replace our towels. Pool was closed. Your shoes stuck to tile floor as you walked, to much cleaning solution being used on the floor. For the price I was expecting a little bit nicer of a room and the pool to be open. Their breakfast was good lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
LOVELY EXPERIENCE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN. GREAT ROOM SERVICE, CLEAN AND NEAT, AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Just awful. DO NOT recommend!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was decent.
Cons: EVERYTHING needs to be improved. Broken vending machines. Molded pool room. Broken A/C. Rude staff.
Upon check in, the hotel looked ok. It was hot in the main lobby. We got to our room and again, it was hot. We decided to crank the air down and leave for a little while and hoped the room would cool off while we were gone. We came back 3 hours later to a HOT room. The one little air vent in the room was blowing semi-cool air, but it was miserable. We called the front desk to see if we could move but they were "full" so they offered us a box fan. The lady promised us another room the next day once people started checking out. The next day, around noon, I called the front desk and was told that we couldn't move. She said, "I don't know why she told you that. We don't have any rooms available." I walked down to talk to the lady at the front desk in person. She apologized for the hot room and said she understood because she was burning up herself with no air in the lobby. She referred to the management as "a joke" and said people always complain about the air on the 4th floor. She then called housekeeping who told her that a room had magically become available and they let us move. The room was cooler and we managed to finish out our stay. We took our kids to swim right when the pool opened at 10AM. The wet towels from the previous day were still laying in the floor and on the walls were covered in black mold. There were no clean towels on the shelf. We were told to let our kids walk back to the room wet because laundry didn't have any clean. It smelled horrible in there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly!
Cons: Hotel is dirty and heavily worn. It needs a complete remodeling!
Moldy ceiling tiles in room. Scratches on all the walls and trim. All the carpets were stained and all the chairs in the breakfast area were sticky and dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
They double charged our account, was already payed for by Expedia , the room air was not working, tv had one Chanel . Overall visit poor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee from Muskogee, OK

Dont hesitate to stay here!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little worried when daughter told me she chose West Memphis location to stay at because of indoor pool. Our overnight stay was best location of our 10 day trip. Continental breakfast was great and much more than expected but well appreciated choices.
5 out of 5
by Consuelo from St louis

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
All the employee's were very nice and friendly i enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
All aspects of the stay were better than expected.