Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west memphis

They will steal your money!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I booked the hotel online through Expedia and used my bank card. When I got to the hotel I paid them cash and they still withdrew the amount from my bank card. The manager stated she would check the video and call me back, I haven't heard from them since I called them. My account has been withdrawn and they were paid in cash!! Very upset.
5 out of 5
by tamara from Pine Bluff

Housekeeping needs to be monitored

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping never came, to empty the trash nor to bring clean towels. Total disappointment as far as cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by Thad

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst places I've ever staid at. Beds were awful and it looked nothing like advertised
4 out of 5
by QUENTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Rochester, NY

Great hotel!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were very pleasent and efficient And check in wss quick and easy. The room was very clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We did have problems with the TV and called to ask for someone to come fix it. Nobody came. The bathroom was nice but the shower head was very low and my husband had to bend down to wash his hair. We were there just overnight but I would definitely stsy there again.
4 out of 5
by Akinyele from Atlanta, Ga

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived to the hotel the front desk staff gave us an assume welcome. The room was very nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted May 14, 2016
The motel provided what we expected--a clean, comfortable room close to the interstate, and at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Champaign

Mixed messages

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Counter people great but black mold on shower curtain where it had not been pushed open to clean in "several days" was real turn off. Worked in food plant sanitation and know what going on. Lazy!
3 out of 5
by ewilliams from greenville ms

Memphis in may 2016

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was good