Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

didn't expect much

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The girl that checked us in was wonderful, very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Everything else needs attention, they charged more for extra people in the room, but then was unable to supply us with extra towels, dirty floors
Did not expect much, basically just needed a bed and hot shower, beds sagged in the middle, and the faucet shot off the wall when taking a shower, yes the metal faucet and it landed on my toe and cut it open, then when I grabbed for hand rail to steady myself, that came out of the wall, looked like the wall was rotted, when my husband went to office to complain they offered him a band aid............ very little concern showed.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location it was close to where we were going

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The experience was good and the room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: cheap but not rundown
Cons: free breakfast keep the cheap room pricing though cause its good price for what you get not all that pretty
Location: casino across the freeway waffle house right next door
short stay for us just 8 miles away to the fed-ex forum event we went to and the casino across the freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Horrible, not worth the $40 they charged.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Rust came out each time water was used, sink water stuck on TV only worked on certain Chan els after they could d me a remote. Changed rooms, same deal on TV a d had to fix a/c before it would work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khaled

Good service

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good I enjoy it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: condition
worst hotel/motel in my life. Conditions of rooms terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge West Memphis, AR

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times. Always fast check in and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harrold from humble tx

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
bed was bad had a hole in center where the springs where bad if you sat on the side it was ok then lay down then you drop down in to a hole !!!!!! needs new bed