Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Memphis, AR

ABSOLUTELY GROSS!

Posted May 26, 2016
The rooms were sooooo disgusting! I had no choice because of circumstances to stay there, but this place needs to be condemned! The moment I walked into the lobby, the staff was unprofessional and extremely ghetto! I had to check 6 rooms before I found on that was considered proper livable conditions. There was urine on the toilets, hair everywhere, soiled sheets, black rings around the tubs with chipped paint, the air conditioning units, TV's, and light fixtures did not work, huge sticky mouse traps just sitting out along the walls, OLD furniture, some had standard hotel mini fridges, one had a huge refrigerator from someone's house. ALL of the mirrors were dirty! I had to go to Walmart and buy disinfectant and clean the room as well as take the linens to the laundromat! I had standing water outside my room that smelled like sewer! You should remove this hotel from your site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place EVER!!! Over charged by Expedia.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location looked good. Actual awful. Toilet filthy, floors filthy, black water from faucet. dead roaches on floor. Discrepency between what hotel charged and Expedia. Expedia owes us $11.80.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Poor hotel. ..not clean at all. ..never again! !!!
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awful!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Kim from Springfield

Stay away from this place

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel based on the reviews others left. I don't know how long ago those reviews were posted but none of the things written met what I experienced. On the site it also states a breakfast, not true. Nothing was true. My room filthy - cigeratte ashes on the carpet along with food particles, hair on the floor, shower walls very cruddy, and the best of blood on the toilet. It was on the underside of the bowl. So gross. I took pictures and showed them to the clerk and her amazing reply was to say "I'll let the manager know." That's it! No I'm sorry. Nothing!! Don't expect this place to make good on your agreement. My only recommendation to you as a potential guest is go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, could have been cheaper, considering.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Good price. I'm glad the bed was comfortable and that there were no bedbugs. The bathroom was dirty, the toilet didn't work properly, nor did the heater. There were no supplies like most motels and hotels supply, either. No continental breakfast in the morning, either. The staff said the coffee machine was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not at all as advertised

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was good.
Cons: Everything
Room was very rundown, no phone, no hot water,, put in a smoking room when asked for no smoking, no breakfast as advertised and generally nothing like advertised or the reviews. Do not recommend unless you ask for the remodeled rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
awful
3 out of 5
by Chris from IL

Just a bed.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work and no breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Hot Springs

FATBOY1999

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I though I got a none smoking room. Smelled like smoke. Also no breakfast.