Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Prices not what l was told, no coffee pot, no toilet paper. Clock found bed. Want to know why l was told my card was charred $80.03 and received a statement paper of 67.??..very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in, dirty rooms,

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Desk clerk looked like a garage worker, desk area old bad ceiling in lobby, phones and fax were not working. She didn't even have our reservation and was not helpful. Key didnt work at door, floors had trash piled in a corner, linen on bed soiled stains, no tissue or to, it was a nightmare will never book thru expedia again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Memphis, AR

ABSOLUTELY GROSS!

Posted May 26, 2016
The rooms were sooooo disgusting! I had no choice because of circumstances to stay there, but this place needs to be condemned! The moment I walked into the lobby, the staff was unprofessional and extremely ghetto! I had to check 6 rooms before I found on that was considered proper livable conditions. There was urine on the toilets, hair everywhere, soiled sheets, black rings around the tubs with chipped paint, the air conditioning units, TV's, and light fixtures did not work, huge sticky mouse traps just sitting out along the walls, OLD furniture, some had standard hotel mini fridges, one had a huge refrigerator from someone's house. ALL of the mirrors were dirty! I had to go to Walmart and buy disinfectant and clean the room as well as take the linens to the laundromat! I had standing water outside my room that smelled like sewer! You should remove this hotel from your site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place EVER!!! Over charged by Expedia.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location looked good. Actual awful. Toilet filthy, floors filthy, black water from faucet. dead roaches on floor. Discrepency between what hotel charged and Expedia. Expedia owes us $11.80.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Poor hotel. ..not clean at all. ..never again! !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, could have been cheaper, considering.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Good price. I'm glad the bed was comfortable and that there were no bedbugs. The bathroom was dirty, the toilet didn't work properly, nor did the heater. There were no supplies like most motels and hotels supply, either. No continental breakfast in the morning, either. The staff said the coffee machine was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not at all as advertised

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was good.
Cons: Everything
Room was very rundown, no phone, no hot water,, put in a smoking room when asked for no smoking, no breakfast as advertised and generally nothing like advertised or the reviews. Do not recommend unless you ask for the remodeled rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Nice old lady at front desk just needed a place to go to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Mid point in a yearly journey.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
I've stayed at this location for about the past 3-4 years. Location is great (at I55 & I40). Easy on and off lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location for traveling

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I almost did not book based on the poor reviews however, we needed two room for ourselves and our teen daughter, the price and location was great due to a short stay. I was pleasantly surprised to find the staff friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean and all appliances worked. Walking distant to restaurants.