Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Prices not what l was told, no coffee pot, no toilet paper. Clock found bed. Want to know why l was told my card was charred $80.03 and received a statement paper of 67.??..very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in, dirty rooms,

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Desk clerk looked like a garage worker, desk area old bad ceiling in lobby, phones and fax were not working. She didn't even have our reservation and was not helpful. Key didnt work at door, floors had trash piled in a corner, linen on bed soiled stains, no tissue or to, it was a nightmare will never book thru expedia again
1 out of 5
by Charlotte

Disappointed & overrated

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
What is shown on the Internet is nothing compared to what this hotel actually looks like this was the worst place my family has ever stayed. It is run down & in poor condition, smelly rooms, no towels. Overall Bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well,we requested 2 king size beds n got rooms with 2 doubles. Shower in one room broken, other room was missing every light bulb but one. Moved rooms n the air was broken in one room and the other had none of the amenities promised. The clerk was very mice, maybe too nice. She came up to my friends room after we checked in to "see what he was doing". But for a place to lay your head n wash yourself at $50 a night, it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Memphis, AR

ABSOLUTELY GROSS!

Posted May 26, 2016
The rooms were sooooo disgusting! I had no choice because of circumstances to stay there, but this place needs to be condemned! The moment I walked into the lobby, the staff was unprofessional and extremely ghetto! I had to check 6 rooms before I found on that was considered proper livable conditions. There was urine on the toilets, hair everywhere, soiled sheets, black rings around the tubs with chipped paint, the air conditioning units, TV's, and light fixtures did not work, huge sticky mouse traps just sitting out along the walls, OLD furniture, some had standard hotel mini fridges, one had a huge refrigerator from someone's house. ALL of the mirrors were dirty! I had to go to Walmart and buy disinfectant and clean the room as well as take the linens to the laundromat! I had standing water outside my room that smelled like sewer! You should remove this hotel from your site.
1 out of 5
by DeEtta from Missouri

Not a good pick

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very old, dusty, and had mold in the corners of the room. The smell was bad too. I would have rather slept in my car!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place EVER!!! Over charged by Expedia.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location looked good. Actual awful. Toilet filthy, floors filthy, black water from faucet. dead roaches on floor. Discrepency between what hotel charged and Expedia. Expedia owes us $11.80.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Poor hotel. ..not clean at all. ..never again! !!!
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Cabot

WOW this place is awful

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute worst stay I have ever had at a hotel. No hot water so we took cold showers all weekend. Key card wouldn't work the 2nd night. Lady at front desk sent us to another room. The bed had been slept in and not made up and toilet was filling up and flushing itself. Called for a room that hadn't been used that day. Lady then replied "why don't you just get your stuff and get out! Leave!" And hung up the phone. So called the desk again. She picked up and hung up. We repeated that game a few times before she finally answered and gave us another room once she figured out we weren't going to leave. (We were in town for BSMF 2016 and every hotel for miles around was booked.) Finally got in our final room about 3AM. There was water leaking from the ceiling but it wasn't hitting the bed and the bed looked like it had at least been made since the last person slept in it. No towels or wash cloths in the room but by this time we just needed a spot to sleep. Pay whatever you need to pay to stay somewhere else. This place was nasty and so was the staff. I've never stayed anywhere worse, and I've stayed in some cheap hotels. Don't waste your money. Pay a little more and stay somewhere else. What a hole.
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

Cold Shower.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of repair. We stayed 2 nights and there was no warm water for either night. Cold showers is not welcomed on weekend getaways.