Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice for the price...

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The gentleman at the front desk was exceptionally nice and polite. When I was leaving he was outside with cleaning staff, saw me coming to the door and immediately went to the front desk to greet me, by name! The room was nice and comfortable. The slippers & chocolates were a nice touch. The room had toiletries, microwave, and fridge. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Full cable tv. I didn’t hear any neighbors upstairs or beside me. The only things, and probably just due to the age of the building and my allergy sensitivities, something caused me to be very “stuffy”. And the AC worked well, but when it was running, was super cold the would shut off and get super warm. But I would recommend .. I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel was very clean. The room was larger than it looked from the outside and the owner was super friendly. I was very impressed with this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, Nice people
Cons: He is doing it
Location: Ok
GREAT, CLEAN BEST YET WILL STAY AGAIN NOTHING ELSE I CAN SAY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for travellers

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Alan was fantastic very helpful and cooked great eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

Great place to stop on your trip!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and the breakfast was excellent! Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson tn

Best Hotel in the area

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The stay here was amazing and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. joseph, KS

Hidden gem. Seriously.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Lots of amenities and a great staff, make this place outstanding. Breakfast is amazing. Alan is top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice room, great breakfast and welcoming staff. God bless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 28, 2017
At first sight we weren't sure expecialy since this was our first trip there. The staff was fantastic expecialy Allan. It had the family feel to it with both staff and other guests. They were very helpful in getting info on some of the places to see in Memphis. My wife and I were very happy with the room and staff that we extended our stay 2 more days. I would recommend this place to all my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops,BC

Nicely maintained motel in West Memphis

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great.There was a fellow there to cook any style of eggs and pancakes.Also a great walk thru with ample other choices.
Cons: We were there for 3 nights and our room was missed by the maid after the first night but wasn't really a deal killernfor us.
Location: There is a extremely good Mexican restaurant a short walk away. Southland park, a casino,is a short drive down the frontage road.
The motel is of an older style with outside room entrance .However the place has been well maintained and is very pleasing to the eye. The rooms have been updated and of a decent size.Just far enough away from the interstate so not to hear all the noise.