Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wouter from Amstelveen

Vriendelijk personeel, matig verblijf

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Om Memphis te bezoeken, verbleven wij 1 nacht in dit motel. Tot onze verbazing is West-Memphis een andere stad (zelfs in een andere staat) dan de stad Memphis. Dit hadden we natuurlijk zelf uit moeten zoeken voor vertrek, maar zorgde voor een niet al te geweldig begin van ons verblijf hier. Het personeel tijdens het inchecken was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer was toe aan renovatie en ook niet heel schoon (er lag bijvoorbeeld gebruikt wegwerpbestek tussen de meubels). De bedden waren redelijk comfortabel, maar de airco verspreidde een erg muffe geur. Het ontbijt was prima. Niet erg uitgebreid en er werd duidelijk geprobeerd om te kosten daarvoor zoveel mogelijk te drukken, maar de mevrouw die het ontbijt verzorgde was erg aardig en deed overduidelijk haar uiterste best om het zo goed mogelijk te verzorgen.. Om Memphis te bezoeking zou ik dit motel niet als eerste aanbevelen. Maar indien je slechts op zoek bent naar een goedkope plek om te overnachten en niet al te hoge eisen hebt, kan deze Knights Inn wel een acceptabele plek zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernst from Bremen

Ein tolles Frühstück

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr guter Service und ein Frühstück, das man von vergleichbaren Motels nicht kennt. Haben uns dort sehr wohlgefühlt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to race track

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
poor way of heating room. Was told on web page that we would have whirlpool tub, but did not. The refrigerator was frozen over, I had to wipe the dust off the tv and other furniture. Was told that we had Wi-Fi but needed a password and was not given any. There was no blanket on bed and the mattress was very uncomfortable. The people working there were friendly, and the breakfast in the morning was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda B. from Ohio

Overnight Stop

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was easy to find and the staff was super friendly. Had a better than expected breakfast before we continued on our trip. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EDWARD from SAN DIEGO

KNIGHTS STAY

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
MY STAY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deb from memphis,tn

home away from home

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: the dog trace is near
they made me fill like family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deb from memphis,tn

home away from home

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: the dog trace is near
they made me fill like family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and clean
No issues. It was inexpensive and met my expectations
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok....hard to find at night

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel ok...hard to find at night. No blankets...just bedspreads.....asked at desk...told no blankets...what...no blankets at a hotel??