Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miss lucy

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The room was clean but dated,need to be up dated didn't get a chance to try breakfast but it was smelling good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

The night manager was outstanding

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The manager that checked us into the hotel was very efficient and extremely personable. He also managed the breakfast the next morning, and did an outstanding job with keeping everything well stocked and the area very clean. He also makes a mean omelette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshfield, WI

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This is a nicely updated Budget Hotel. Breakfast was amazing. Where else are you going to get made-to-order omelettes at a hotel in this price range. My wife thought the highway noise was a little bit bothersome however it was just like white noise to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willmar, Mn

Don't pass this one up!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The Knights Inn of West Memphis is by far the nicest budget motel I have stayed in. Nice room with small things you do not normally find. The Innkeeper not only checked me in with a smile and a story when I arrived, but the next morning he was making pancakes and eggs to your order. Again greeting everyone with a smile and a story..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great price for a nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This hotel is right off of the interstate, easily accessed. My husband and I were traveling to Chicago and this was the halfway point. Checking in was quick and painless. The room had been recently updated and was super clean. The staff was extremely friendly, especially Allen. Breakfast was great. Allen made our eggs to order and made us feel right at home with conversation while we waited. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy bed, great breakfast! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Location, friendly staff, very clean, excellent breakfast
Cons: It would be nice if they had a small menu for dinner --even would be willing to pay for the inconvenience
Location: nice area but we are usually just picking up someone and back home
we have stayed here several times the rooms are always clean and staff is helpful--When you consider the excellent breakfast they serve ( cooked and served by a staff member that is always friendly), the rates are very good compared to others in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Spent the night here room is in grate shape love the wood floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Mar 15, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room and saw nice white comforters with bagged slippers and lots of extras ie coffee, mouthwash, etc. However, one bed had a big stain and hairs on the sheet. The other bed had wrinkled and untucked sheets. I wasn’t sure it had not been slept in too but only had a few hours to sleep before getting back on the road. I convinced myself that the messy bed was clean and finally crawled in. Totally grossed out by the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Remarkably convenient for the price!

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Staff was excellent - helpful & friendly. Breakfast was much better than one usually gets at similar hotels.