Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, Brirtish Columia . Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: I have never come across a motel that has a chef standing there ready to cook your breakfast. I enjoyed the fresh fruit.
Cons: I would add yogurt to the breakfast menu and the entrance could be made a little more easy to find. Once we knew where it was it wasn't too difficult
Location: Location was good but most of the things we did we did in Memphis not West Memphis.
From the moment I walked in the room I was 'wowed'! Everything was exceptional and I was wishing we had discovered this place earlier. It was large and bright, had nice carpeting. It was very clean. We even found nice white slippers with chocolates on them. The sink area was nice too and they had taken the extra time to make dishes for the soap out of facecloths! I loved my stay in this motel and will for sure stay here again the next time I am in Memphis and I will tell all my friends what a great place this is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houma louisiana

Great stay for the value

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was great for the price and staff was friendly
Cons: the only thing that was not great was the driveway was dark and not well marked.
Location: I was passing through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR.

Very comfortable and friendly staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stay for us! The complimentary breakfast was well worth getting up early for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than met my needs

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, excellent staff and great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deb from memphis,tn

home away from home

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: the dog trace is near
they made me fill like family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deb from memphis,tn

home away from home

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: the dog trace is near
they made me fill like family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and clean
No issues. It was inexpensive and met my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Charleston

good location, very friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: staff, breakfast, safey
Cons: Google maps take you to the wrong place. You need to make sure that the address and direction are correct
Very good stay. If you are driving west, the location is perfect, because it allows you to avoid morning traffic. We looked at other reviews and someone mentioned that location was "sketchy." We didn't see anything sketchy about location, we felt safe. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this motel. Google map directions take you to the wrong place but it's easy to find the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Scott, AR

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Location: very close to Southland Grey Hound Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 16, 2013
It was a great stay. Will do it a again. Staff was very nice and helpful.