Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StL

5 miles from Beale. Bare necessities

Posted May 9, 2017
If you're going to Beale it's close and cheap. We were stuck in a room on the Interstate side. It was extremely loud and the air conditioning was louder. If I had to stay there again I would get a room that wasn't on the Interstate side. Earplugs and it would of been perfect. I would of given the staff a 5 out of 5, but they let these guys play their stereos at 9 in the morning.
4 out of 5
by nigel

Spring break

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was newly renovated. Beds were comfortable and clean. Much better than you'd expect for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looked like an episode of NCIS!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The picture on Expedia did not match the actual location. It looked like a crack house.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return to West Memphis

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The remodeled room was so much nicer than my previous stay. They need to expand the TV channel offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
We've already begun the process of expanding our TV line up! We're moving to a 150+ HD Channel set up with DirecTV. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Will never stay there again in very bad part of town and room was nasty never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager wasnt nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
They took my money then told me my card decline .then call police on me
3 out of 5
by Kelli

Very friendly and helpful Personnel

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Patrica at the counter for check in was excellent! The room was in need of repair. It looked to us that it was a new location to Motel 6 family but the room was in horrible condition.
4 out of 5
by benjamin

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
what a relaxing stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
They said they we mid-remodel. The faucet barely turned, the water spout was falling off the wall. The heater was so noisy we didn't hear our alarms. The ad said free breakfast, but the was none. Was told the did as the other kind of hotel they were. Need to update the info. I would not have stayed if I had known in advance
3 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels