Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looked like an episode of NCIS!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The picture on Expedia did not match the actual location. It looked like a crack house.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Will never stay there again in very bad part of town and room was nasty never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager wasnt nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
They took my money then told me my card decline .then call police on me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The first 2 rooms where NOTHING like the last room they gave us. The back rooms didn't have any hot water and the rooms smelled old and stell they need to upgrade the back rooms just like the front rooms. The front room was much cleaner it had a flat screen and it smelled a lot better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror Movie!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Do not book here! The staff was not friendly the rooms are not updated they were very dirty the floor under the sink was soaking wet and could not get compensated for our inconvenience my aunt who is on dialysis even caught a rash on her face! NO NO NO NO NO!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great minus the bath tub was very dirty and they said that's just how all of them were...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Not worth it

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is not exactly a safe location. I did not feel comfortable as there were addicts and other questionable folks around the hotel area and on the steps. I left immediately after I woke up, that's how unsafe I felt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, but clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bare Bones with a Waffle House next door, and a gas station convenience store across the street. Room was ok for me and my son - clean. Wouldn't bring my wife along, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS

Reasonable Hotel close to down town

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: thy price how close it was and the convience to the freeway
Cons: carpets can be cleaned the head boards are worn and wood is showing needs to be replaces paint needs to be done all over
Location: casino resturants downtown memphis
the hotel was close to downtown and all stores and eating places. the room could use painting on all the wall in the bathroom and bedroom to look nice. the rooms had smell as if it got wet and dried. the continental breakfast could provide more. my room had two beds the matress sunk in the middle. over all i would stay again the place was clean just needed a little touching up. no signs of bed bugs or droppings at all.