Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kirk

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for the money. Only a few miles from Beale street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Small but nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Had a little problem understanding front desk lady but our room seemed clean and was comfortable. Think it is good value for price.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Cross Country

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good spot for a quick stopover on a long road trip. Safe, handy and comfortable. Exactly as advertised I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed there for 2 days while visiting Memphis, and it's a decent hotel that's only about a 15 minute drive from most of the attractions. The staff there are very friendly, and the bed is amazingly comfortable. However, the hotel is very lacking in amenities, and is in a pretty bad neighborhood (we didn't have any problems though.) I'd recommend this hotel if you're passing through, or if you just need a place to sleep while you traverse the city and see the sights, but if you're looking for a genuine good hotel experience, then don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Great room

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. A little older, small. But very nice. Large quiet room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

not in a very safe area of town.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the staff was accommodating but very limited with the english language.
Cons: hotel very dated and even though they tried to bring it up to date - it still needs alot of work.
Location: not very close to anything but is within 5 to 10 min. to a mcdonalds, and the location is in a rough area of town.
i would recommend this hotel only if you want to stay for 1 or 2 nights...great stop if on a road trip. wouldn't recommend for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by Vernetta

Clean but spartan

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
A bare bones stay. Good for a road stop or if amenities do not matter. A good value
2 out of 5
by masterpiece

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very outdated. Only 1 accessible electrical outlet. The most uncomfortable mattress ever. Thin towels etc.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and great for sleep, park, and fly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Just what we needed for an overnight layover

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very small inn. Front desk is a lady behind a glass window. She was very nice though, professional, and to the point. Since I booked through Expedia, I was in my room in five minutes. Free WiFi. I picked this place because it's one of the few motels that had a rollout bed, which I needed for that night. The rollout bed was free, and they brought it to me along with extra sheets. The room itself was basic but nice. Large, flat screen TV, comfy beds, no bugs, clean, towels, etc. I would definitely stay here again if we're in the area.