Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Small but nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Had a little problem understanding front desk lady but our room seemed clean and was comfortable. Think it is good value for price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

not in a very safe area of town.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the staff was accommodating but very limited with the english language.
Cons: hotel very dated and even though they tried to bring it up to date - it still needs alot of work.
Location: not very close to anything but is within 5 to 10 min. to a mcdonalds, and the location is in a rough area of town.
i would recommend this hotel only if you want to stay for 1 or 2 nights...great stop if on a road trip. wouldn't recommend for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and great for sleep, park, and fly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Just what we needed for an overnight layover

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very small inn. Front desk is a lady behind a glass window. She was very nice though, professional, and to the point. Since I booked through Expedia, I was in my room in five minutes. Free WiFi. I picked this place because it's one of the few motels that had a rollout bed, which I needed for that night. The rollout bed was free, and they brought it to me along with extra sheets. The room itself was basic but nice. Large, flat screen TV, comfy beds, no bugs, clean, towels, etc. I would definitely stay here again if we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

15 minutes from downtown Memphis

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here for two days. It was clean, with fresh sheets, and a quiet atmosphere. For us it was good because it was just two adults. If you have children and are planning on a long stay this probably isn't the place for you since there isn't a pool or play area. It worked well for us and we had a nice time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was clean, clean sheets, right off the highway, not too bad for the price. As expected.
4 out of 5
by VICKIE

Road trip across country

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night on our way home. This place is a bare necessity place. Very clean, large room with comfortable king bed , fridg and microwave, small eating table with 2 chairs, nice touch. There is no alarm clock no coffee pot and no coffee available that we could see. Seemed like a safe location, we felt safe. It was easy to get to from interstate. The price was good. If you are looking for amenities this dose not have a lot. It is in our opinion a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

you wont be disappointed

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice large room, very clean, unexpectedly nice, good bed, nice shower, 3 rooms including a dinning/kitchen area room with table and chairs....wish I could have stayed longer, nice helpful staff, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by doris

good place to stay close to everything

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
nice and quiet clean