Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indpls

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The rooms are quite spacious, as are the bathrooms. It was very clean. It isn’t fancy but more than adequate. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected much nicer

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Towels could be a lot cleaner one had large hole , microwave didn't work had to be changed out which was done right awayl, loud music all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2018
I stayed here as a overnight rest on a long trip. They were very friendly and the room was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The desk person onlt spoke limited English. The building was old and not well taken care of. The room was in need of care. Needs refreshed. The bathroom had a ceiling so low over the sink my husband hit his on it when brushing his teeth. The toliet seat was chipped. Very disappoined.f
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed!! Even though we stayed for a few hours to sleep, but I’ll not go back here again. The reviews were good when I read them but it not true! Everything is OLD!! The towels are yellow and hard. The shower head leak water. Towel rack rusted. The place need update new stuffs!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

A pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, friendly, and a great value. Why the place is called the New Hampshire is a mystery but it was a good find for my wife and me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Rooms were clean but a little out dated. Good for the price. I would stay again for an overnight stay but would not recommend fr an extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and saw the room. Not clean. Looked like bed bugs. Though I was going to be robbed. Left without staying the night. If your a hooked looking for a cheap room thanks a great place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels