Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Cheap and it shows

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: About the only thing I liked was the price, but next time will pay the extra in this area for a better accomadation.
Location: Located just of I-40, there were some restaurants nearby.
For what appeared to be a newer hotel the rooms were dated. The AC unit was noisy, squeaking all night long, and the drain in the tub was so slow at draining, that by the end of my showers I was standing in 2 inches of water. There was also a used towel on the bathroom floor from a previous guest. Went to get some ice, but the ice machine was broken. There was also a smell to the room. The lighting in the room was also inadequate, one overhead light that was glaring, and a single bedside lamp.
3 out of 5
by Anne-Lie from Mariefred

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger alldeles för långt från staden, det ligger dessutom i ett annat County, vilket gör det extra dyrt att ta sig till och från...
4 out of 5
by Edward from Texas

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for easy access to Memphis, Tn, about seven minutes from Inn. Very quiet and clean. The outer appearance was very clean and freshly painted. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is no elevator on this property. The only improvement they need to make is exchange their cheap quality towels and acquire better, softer and fluffy towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Don't stay here

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a state of disrepair. Nothing works eg cable tv, Internet, room card keys. I was charged twice on my card because the had a communication error on their credit card machine. The front desk person was not helpful. Pass this one by folks, terrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by Gene

Suitable for a busy festival weekend

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thank God it was not hot because the AC was pitiful. Otherwise, we were happy that we got a larger room to accommodate 3 of us , in town for the Beale Street Music Festival
2 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Santa Paula, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, price was great.Only stayed one night, it was just a stopover on our trip.
2 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels