Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Just what we needed for an overnight layover

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very small inn. Front desk is a lady behind a glass window. She was very nice though, professional, and to the point. Since I booked through Expedia, I was in my room in five minutes. Free WiFi. I picked this place because it's one of the few motels that had a rollout bed, which I needed for that night. The rollout bed was free, and they brought it to me along with extra sheets. The room itself was basic but nice. Large, flat screen TV, comfy beds, no bugs, clean, towels, etc. I would definitely stay here again if we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

15 minutes from downtown Memphis

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here for two days. It was clean, with fresh sheets, and a quiet atmosphere. For us it was good because it was just two adults. If you have children and are planning on a long stay this probably isn't the place for you since there isn't a pool or play area. It worked well for us and we had a nice time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was clean, clean sheets, right off the highway, not too bad for the price. As expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean with good sized rooms. The owners were friendly. The immediate surrounding area seemed a bit rough at night though.
4 out of 5
by Angela jenkin

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice . staff was nice as well
5 out of 5
by Donna

Pleasant stay at New Hampshire Inn, West Memphis

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel especially for the price. I had ask for first floor because of knee problems and they were nice in providing me with my special request. Check-in was quick and they were very nice and pleasant to deal with. The room was clean and comfortable, had a great shower and roomy bathroom. Overall stay was great and I will stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh on the outside but great on the inside!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there we thought it would be terrible but once in our room it was great. Everything was new & clean. The room was huge & very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Money saver. No complaints.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect if you are just looking to sleep for a couple of hours then hit the road. Bare basics. No breakfast, no frills just a money saver. $10.00 extra per pet (honor system).