Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk on duty at the time of my arrival was very people friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bathroom had a lizard in it,dirty under the sink,

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Drawers had Trash in it, had to get sheets replaced, bathroom had a lizard looking thing in it sink counter was nasty and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thompson

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Curious staff. Comfortable.... Wifi child be better. Wifi does not quite meet the demands of the average millennial, but adequate for basic browser paging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Travis from Alvin, Tx

Average at best.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy here. We just needed a place to rest up before continuing our journey, so it served its purpose for that. It is dated and a little worn, but the room was clean and comfortable. They are in the process of putting in an elevator right now, so that will be a plus in the future, but for right now you have to lug your luggage upstairs. If your looking for fancy and nice, this isn't your hotel, but if you just need a place to sleep and take a shower for fairly cheap, this will work just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Decent but a couple of things weren't great.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: I liked the flat screen tv and the bedding was nice.
Cons: The fridge was a nice thing to have, but it froze our food! Also, the Internet connection was spotty and unreliable. The tv remote didn't work.
Location: We didn't look around. It rained all day
We stayed here two nights to keep Sabbath on our way back home. Breakfast was decent. Room was mostly clean except for a food wrapper I found.
1 out of 5
by Yolanda from Maryland

Not good

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would never stay in this hotel ever again. We arrived at 11pm after being assigned a room it was not cleaned properly; hair was in the bed and shower. We complained and was moved to another room next door to the other and it wasn't clean; microwave had food splashes, hair in the tup, the bedding had cigarette holes in them. The front desk clerk was nice but had no authority to make any decisions major or minor. Don't stay at this hotel keep driving!
3 out of 5
by helen from Portland, Tx

Great desk clerk

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice clerk. I have the hotel a lower rating because there is no elevator to the 2nd floor. This is a bad thing for elderly people carrying luggage. I should have requested a 1st floor but didn't know they didn't have an elevator. Desk clerk (Michael?) was so nice to work it out for us even though Hotels.com would not help at all. Everything else was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from ATX

Ok in a pinch, but nicer hotels available.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night passing thru. Free Breakfast was the best part. Room was not as clean as I would have liked but did have a fridge and microwave. Didn't stay long enough to give it higher rating.