Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Typical West Memphis Motel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing special.
Cons: See above.
Location: Noting to do nearby. All entertainment is in Tennessee.
The area is crowded with motels. Access to a decent restaurant after an evening arrival was difficult as they all seemed to be on the westbound side of I-40 and the motel is on the east side. The desk agent was friendly. Mattresses were hard as rocks and the sheets were not as clean as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to stop on our trip from TX to

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Short, fast, little need for amenities.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk on duty at the time of my arrival was very people friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bathroom had a lizard in it,dirty under the sink,

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Drawers had Trash in it, had to get sheets replaced, bathroom had a lizard looking thing in it sink counter was nasty and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thompson

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Curious staff. Comfortable.... Wifi child be better. Wifi does not quite meet the demands of the average millennial, but adequate for basic browser paging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Travis from Alvin, Tx

Average at best.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy here. We just needed a place to rest up before continuing our journey, so it served its purpose for that. It is dated and a little worn, but the room was clean and comfortable. They are in the process of putting in an elevator right now, so that will be a plus in the future, but for right now you have to lug your luggage upstairs. If your looking for fancy and nice, this isn't your hotel, but if you just need a place to sleep and take a shower for fairly cheap, this will work just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Decent but a couple of things weren't great.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: I liked the flat screen tv and the bedding was nice.
Cons: The fridge was a nice thing to have, but it froze our food! Also, the Internet connection was spotty and unreliable. The tv remote didn't work.
Location: We didn't look around. It rained all day
We stayed here two nights to keep Sabbath on our way back home. Breakfast was decent. Room was mostly clean except for a food wrapper I found.