Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room except the bathroom door was very dirty
4 out of 5
by Smail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

BEDBUGS!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything seems fine until we checked out and later that day bed bug bites started showing up on our bodies. My husband has 20 bites, I only have 7! Do no stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice Hotel for the Money

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better bed pillows. They smelled like smoke next to your face when you are trying to get to sleep.
Location: Memphis if right across the Mississippi Bridge. Bass Pro's Pyramid is just a few miles away.. Gambling is near by too.
Only stayed one night. Not a lot of choices for nice hotels in West Memphis, Thanks to Expedia we were able to find one that net our needs.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Staff very friendly. Free breakfast but the same every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
This hotel was clean and the staff was super nice. Breakfast was good and our overall stay was great. The pool was nice but needed s few repairs - it didn't keep my kids from enjoying it though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Average hotel, impossible to get to

Posted Jul 2, 2017
If you're familiar with the area, maybe you won't have the problem we had, but we could not find the road leading to the hotel. It is a service road, but the signs are nonexistent or impossible to see, especially in the dark. The woman at the desk was nice, but talked too much specifically about the ins and outs of business that day. The room was clean and large, very average. Not spectacular, but not terrible. If you can find the hotel, it's not a bad place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay on our way west.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in West Memphis

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
woke up in the middle of the night to find my wife sitting in a chait trying to sleep. I asked her why she was trying to flee in the chair. She said something in the bed was biting her. We search the matress and discovered a bed bug. We discussed it with hotel.com, as well as the front desk of the hotel. The situation was resolved but I will never stay in this hotel again!
1 out of 5
by Kate

Dirty

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I paid it was very disappointing. the man who checked us in was very nice and helpful, but the room could have been a lot cleaner. Non-smoking room right next to a Smoking room so it still smelled of cigarettes. Black mold in and above the shower and cob webs everywhere. There was something smeared on the frame of the bathroom door... I wouldn't stay here again.