Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated motel.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Breakfast closed at 9:00 but while eggs, potatoes and meat ran out by 8:30 they were not replaced so it was cereal. Coffee was weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Ar

Location not great!

Posted May 28, 2016
Was in a less than desirable area. Elevator not working and may not ever be fixed. Was told they didn't have an elevator but there WAS one with an out of order sign on it. The sink in our bathroom was stopped up and wouldn't drain. They sent a repairman who could not fix it. They offered to get us another room but it was so late at night we just lived with it, as we were only staying the one night. They did give us a 20 percent discount off the room for the inconvenience. Best part of the place? The breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spent one night here. Hotel is dated, could use some updating, but in the scheme of things, really nothing to complain about. Room was clean, quiet and everything in working order. At the front desk they have soda and snacks in refrigerators and priced right as well. This is not a place to be pampered, but a great for a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
by jade from Carbondale Illinois

Memphis In May

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my boyfriend stayed for one night. It was ok for the most part, no complaints. It was close to a Waffle House and Downtown Beale Street. The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Doddridge, ar

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little rock, Ar

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Beale st
10 minutes from downtown great location!!!fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
5 out of 5
by gabriel from Columbus Ms

Wonderful Very Comfortable

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice place to Stay
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Illinois

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and housekeeping was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for 1 night stay just passing thru

Posted May 3, 2016
The ladies that checked us in were very nice and gave us a senior rate without asking. My wife killed a couple of cockroaches in the bathroom otherwise the room was OK. Breakfast was OK also however I would have liked to have had the eggs but there was no sausage or potatoes to go with (can't eat biscuits I'm gluten free).