Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paragould

Musty dusty

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room smelled musty and just did not have a welcoming feel. There was something strange in the toilet and a hair dust bunny in the bathroom floor. I was running a half marathon the next morning and just needed a good night sleep close to the race location. I did not sleep well at all, walls and floors thin. My daughter forgot her toothbrush I had to plug in the room phone and it appeared to have not been cleaned in quite some time. They did provide a toothbrush. Sheets and bedding were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Not clean and not what we expected from a Ramada property. We stayed only for the night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon Illinois

very affordable and very clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, Helpful and courteous staff and price
Cons: If you have children who would like a indoor pool it has outdoor only so in the off season no pool.
Location: right across the street from large casino if this is your thing. Then just a few minute drive to Bass Pro Pyramid and Beale Street and Graceland
This is a very nice hotel the staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good. It was just minutes from memphis and right off of the highway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, mi

Just a rest stop with a tub.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Advertised pool:closed. No hot tub. Building under construction: sorry for the noise. Marginal breakfast, no fresh fruit. Asked to recommend good ribs in the area. We were given a brochure for the place down the street on the other side of the highway. When we arrived there it appeared to be an old abandoned gas station, with a large padlock on the door and abandoned vehicles in the yard. Why would you recommend and even carry brochures for this place. It did seem clean enough to sleep in, but that's the only good thing I have to say about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Deliver what you promise

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Your back yard is a truck stop. You hear Lot Lizards yelling at the truck drivers.
Cons: The staff
Location: It was close to my job site
Booked my room. Before my check in. My card was charged $56. When asked why. They said they had to be sure my card was good. Really. Upon check in. I signed my contract and the amount I was paying. The same night they called me and said their was a problem. So i went to the front desk. Stood there for 30 mins. I was informed that the problem was resolved. The next morning i had checked my account. They had charged me for 2 weeks. I had to wait 3 days for my money to be refunded. So. I asked for a king size bed. Didn’t get it. And.... They created a problem with my finances. I do not recommend this hotel. Stay away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel to stay over

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Friendly staff & excellent service. Definetly recommend to stay !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice room. Hotel going through renovation and we got one of the new rooms. Loved how everything looked. After a long day of traveling it was a a treat to come home to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving TX

Good value, clean room

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We stopped here on our drive back from Kentucky to Texas. The room was nice but I wish the bed was a little softer. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was decent. I think it was a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Overall impression.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Price.
Cons: Rooms dated but being remodeled.
Typical interstate Hotel. Undergoing renovation. Provides easy Interstate access to downtown Memphis at reasonable price.