Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated motel.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Breakfast closed at 9:00 but while eggs, potatoes and meat ran out by 8:30 they were not replaced so it was cereal. Coffee was weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Ar

Location not great!

Posted May 28, 2016
Was in a less than desirable area. Elevator not working and may not ever be fixed. Was told they didn't have an elevator but there WAS one with an out of order sign on it. The sink in our bathroom was stopped up and wouldn't drain. They sent a repairman who could not fix it. They offered to get us another room but it was so late at night we just lived with it, as we were only staying the one night. They did give us a 20 percent discount off the room for the inconvenience. Best part of the place? The breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little rock, Ar

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Beale st
10 minutes from downtown great location!!!fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for 1 night stay just passing thru

Posted May 3, 2016
The ladies that checked us in were very nice and gave us a senior rate without asking. My wife killed a couple of cockroaches in the bathroom otherwise the room was OK. Breakfast was OK also however I would have liked to have had the eggs but there was no sausage or potatoes to go with (can't eat biscuits I'm gluten free).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a great time at this hotel, MDT all our needs, front desk staff was courteous & loved the ladies working housekeeping, easy to talk to & did not hesitate when we asked about extra towels during our stay.
4 out of 5
by CLarence from Sicklerville

Fun

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great price and very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was ok, the staff for the breakfast area was very nice and very helpful but the room could stand some repairs especially in the bathroom and some extra pesticide, i saw a few small bugs walking around on the walls where the wall needed repaired
3 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Mediocre hotel. Bugs in room however the staff was very nice
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels