Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had black grease stain on one sheet. Lanolium floors needed a mop used on it. Overpriced for the condition.
4 out of 5
by zakari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shane

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Property will be good once renovations are completed and cleanliness is addressed. Front desk staff is awesome! One of my group found a cockroach in refrigerator. Husband found one in our room. Door would not lock and we were moved with no hassle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to other Red Inn standards.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wasn't any good(didn't sleep well and wasn't comfortable), maybe bed bugs (need to inspect for bed bugs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel minutes from everything

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We love this establishment. Every time we are in town this is the only place we stay. It is convenient to all the hot spots and restaurants. As well as adult fun. Would definitely recommend to all of our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low budget but satisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
I often stay out in West Memphis for cheaper rates when visiting friends in Memphis. I wasn't expecting anything flashy, but the sheets were a little less than nice. Other than that, I got what I paid for and was satisfied for a place to sleep and wake up relaxed. I'm a heavy sleeper, but this is just about a block off the highway, so if that bothers you then think twice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient, but neglected motel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the room. Chair upholstery was shredded and stained. There were bolt holes in the walls were the lamps used to be. When I folded back the sheets it looked like someone had been sitting on the bed even though they appeared clean. Power and water worked well and bed was ok. Just looked rather neglected is all. And the main overhead sign was out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price it was ok

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The stay was an ok stay. Staff was great and house keeping the was nice too. Furniture needs to be updated in rooms but overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to casino staff was nice, but holes in wall

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: staff, staff staff
Cons: onsight manager, cleaned up nicer new paint and carpets
Location: next to casino
holes in front wall and refrigerator was iced up, didn't work and door didn't shut