Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Last minute getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel is 2 stories, no elevator, so if you have heavy bags you might want to get a room on the first level. The breakfast I passed on, however, you can make a waffle, there is cereal, danishes and donuts and coffee. The walls are thin, you can hear people in the next room. The hotel is also near a truck stop and restaurant. So I would not recommend this hotel if you want peace and quiet. Room was very clean, had a fridge, no microwave, iron/ironing board in my room. Overall, it's what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel,very friendly staff,great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Traveled to Memphis Arkansas to visit family for the Christmas holiday. The staff was very friendly. We were pleased to notice the 24 hr. restaurant located in the same parking lot as we were traveling with teens who are always hungry..the food and staff there were great as well,.great price..staff and location...we will defiantly use this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel that allowed dogs in West Memphis

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Allowed dogs for $10/night per pet.
Cons: Carpet, cleaning, staff, pillows, curtains.
Location: The location is loud and noisey.
The hotel lobby is built oddly, very uncomfortable first impression. It is also surrounded by trucks coming and going, which is very loud. I got my key and took my stuff and dog up to my room. The hallways smell like musk and smoke. My tub and shower was old and dirty, with built up lime on the shower head. The floor was so gross. I didn't want to walk on it with bare feet. It was covered in other dogs hair, crumbs, and stains. The pillows were lumpy and fell flat under the weight of your head. My curtains to my room wouldn't shut all the way, so I had to change in the bathroom. The rest of the night lights flashed through when trucks came and went- along with hearing their engines all night. Also expect people shouting in the hallways and slamming doors into the late hours of the night. I am glad it was cheap and my dog could stay, but I would not chose to stay here over other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Close to truck stop

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Strong smell they were working on downstairs bathtubs, shower curtain rod falling off of rack Just needs some tlc and a remodel. Staff was very nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Booooooooooo!!!!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible
4 out of 5
by April F.

alright

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked a non-smoking room and got a smoking room and the smell was terrible, they said they could not change my room because there was no more non smoking rooms left. Other than that it was ok I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

on va dire correcte pour une nuit pas plus...

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pour le prix on ne pouvait pas en demander plus mais... Nous avons trouvé dommage qu'au petit déjeuner qu'il n'y ait pas eu des produits simples comme des fruits, des yaourts et de l'eau fraîche comme boisson à la place du soit disant jus de fruits chimique et des gaufres industrielles. Quant à la chambre, il serait bien de mettre à la disposition du client autant de produits pour la douche que d'occupant dans la chambre. Car un échantillon de shampooing pour 3 c'est pas suffisant tout comme le savon ce serait bien de le remplacer par du gel douche ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Oct 15, 2015
location was excellent (Near places for food-staff was helpful---
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Room was super dirty we had to leave

Posted Oct 15, 2015
The room was dirty, smelly, felt unsafe. We had to leave, much rather sleep in the car at a rest stop