Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean but outdated. Short under 5 minute drive into downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to the freeway

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the freeway. Easy to find. Room was clean and comfortable with working appliances and TV channel guide.
Cons: Provide diabetic food options.
Location: Nice restaurant next door.
Hotel Staff: Helpful and friendly Parking Lot: In good shape Room: All appliances worked. Had a TV channel guide. Food: Nice restaurant next door. Noise: All day and night listened to a lot of noise from the semi trucks next door. A lot of freeway noise too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everythjing
Location: Next to a truck stop
Old hotel. Next to a truck parking lot at truck stop. Nothing but truck noise most of the night. Do not rtecommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Great would stay again clean and a cheep place for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, mo.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: descent breakfast for an economy motel
Location: Ray's BarBQue has great ribs and his sauce is excellent. He is right near there and he delivers also.
It was a nice motel. There is a truck lot out back and its a little noisy but not bad. All in all it was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel near Memphis, TM

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: It was a short drive into Memphis, TN
We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We were in the back where trucks parked overnight but the room was quiet. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This place was great for an inexpensive overnight stay on the road - the room was mainly clean and comfortable. It was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable room, great price

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Close to highway, very friendly staff!!
Cons: Decor was bit dated and desk was very close to the end of the bed, making the chair for the desk a bit hard to use.
Due to storms in Louisiana, we decided to stop early during the day so we wouldn't get caught in them. The manager at the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, as was the desk clerk when we checked out. She even went with me to check the room after we checked out to make sure i hadn't left a pillow behind. Everything was clean and comfortable. Decor may have a bit dated, but for the price I can overlook that. We had a room close to the interstate and truck stop behind the motel and I didn't notice any extra noise. I would recommend staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Nice, clean, affordable motel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff was efficient, helpful, accomadating, and friendly. They had a wonderful Continental breakfast including waffles, muffins, sausage biscuits, cereal, juice, and coffee. The room was basic, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Right next to Memphis

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We fount the hotel clean and comfortable, the staff nice, and it was very near to the entertainment area of Memphis