Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It was musty and outdated. Disappointing experience for having travelled so far to spend a relaxing weekend with family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Noisy not a place to go relax heater in the room was very loud made loud noise all night off an on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback on the noise issue you have experienced and we completely understand that having a quiet hotel room is very important. We continue to work hard to make every experience a good one. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo,OH

Ok for a place to put your head

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The Hotel was ok but it desperately needs updating and remodeling. ESPECIALLY lighting outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the condition of the hotel at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
5 out of 5
by Mary Jane

Only one issue

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Originally from this area, we often stay here when visiting family and friends because it is so convenient to everything with plenty of parking and good on-site amenities: restaurants, lounge, live entertainment, gorgeous pool. Staff is exceptional. Place is older, to be sure, and I find the hallways and lighting oppressive. Furnishings are very nice, lighting good. No USB outlets. Room itself is spacious and very clean, bathroom on the small side but with good shower and generous counter space, plenty of towels, good linens. Floor plan is a little confusing, but there is easy access to outside wing entrances. My only concern is for the poor security. Outside side doors have a key slot and sign noting it is 24-hour "Guest Card Access Only" but this is NOT the case. Several doors we used were NOT locked and one was even usually propped open. Entrances at the back of the building would give me pause were I traveling alone. We will be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Tom Drabick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay but are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere but here

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. Loud, tacky and empty nightclub onsite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Tom Drabick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the problems you had during your stay. This gives us the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marek

Good stay, great room service

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay, good food from the restaurant and love the room service. Guy name Tom at the reception super nice, helpful and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and pool

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We can in very late for a funeral an were leaving the next day. Since the services were in the evening, they allowed us a nice late check out. Also nice was the room (220) had a King bed and a double (nice for me, my husband, a 5 yr old, a 3 yr old and an infant. The pool was heated and has a large 3 ft deep area for the kids. The only issue was the ac unit put out damp air so everything felt damp and you could hear the interstate traffic. It is an older hotel and could use an update but for what we needed, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by lissette

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was dissapointed that the hotel wouldn't allow me a rollaway bed claiming fire hazards. Apparently, they are only allowed in king size bed rooms. I had to have my son sleep on the floor and the room was also very small.